Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the desk clerk not so friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

used towels

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty
Pretty sure the towels provided were just hung up from last guest. Definitely not a clean place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The housekeeper, Kim was nice. She was trying to help everyone because the hotel was overbooked and the owners were out of town. That's all!
Cons: Didn't have my reservation that I had made through Expedia! Owners weren't around!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room was awful and not worth the money we paid to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Overpriced and sketchy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not worth $29.99 a night. I will NEVER go back. First room was falling apart and a smoking room (we requested non-smoking). Second room had holes in the dated comforter, 1/2 bottle of travel shampoo which was a different brand than the soap. Toilet didn't flush every time.
3 out of 5
by Tasha

Okay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets on bed were stained and not enough towels. No house keeper around to supply clean and more linens.
1 out of 5
by Eddie

Worst Hotel Ever...

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Worst Hotel ever, Very small room with 2 full beds. Wendy's Drive Thru outside the window. This is an old motor lodge from the 50's with no updates. Bathtub stopper broken off. TV hangs in front of bathroom door. Sheets where dirty and full of holes. Fridge stuck
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Kansas City, MO

Disgustingly Filthy

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was the filthiest motel/hotel I have ever had to stay in. Everything from the desk tops, floors, and bathroom were disgusting. The bathroom and shower were so bad I waited to get to our campground later that day so I could shower in a community bath house. Better that the private bath in this motel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: torn down new motel built
Location: lots to do near by was in town for American Legion Baseball State games, lot of history in town
First room door facing cracks others could see in room, second room air not working and refrig leaked onto floor towels paper thin, bed lumpy, no coffee, no food, very noisy