Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Seth

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Super friendly staff. Nice, hot breakfast. Very small town. We were thankful to find a nice place for the night as we traveled through.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Great price - great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay and when I ended up in the area longer called to book another night. The staff is super friendly and the room is great. Love the bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel was small- much smaller and more dated than I expected. Our room had a very strong smell, very much like cheap air freshener. When my daughter turned back the coverlet on the bed, she saw two bugs. Also in the nonsmoking room, there were cigarette holes in the coverlet and blanket. After pulling back the covers on the other bed, we saw long dark hairs on the sheets. Likewise, there was hair on the soap dish next to the sink. The staff was helpful in supplying us with additional sheets that we used to make up the beds ourselves, but by then I was so rattled, I slept in the chair in the room. It was a very unpleasant experience. The breakfast area was tiny! It was comprised of four tables which each sat two people. Most breakfast areas, I think, would hold more than eight people, but this one didn't. It was so crowded that my children and I took turns standing up. we only stayed the one night, but except for the friendly staff, this place was a nightmare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We take pride in our Hospitality services, and would have gladly moved you to a different room, each room is inspected by our Housekeeping Supervisor for everything from the Bibles in the nightstand to pulling down the bedding to inspect sheets. please keep in mind during future stays at hotels that a proper staff will go above and beyond to make each guest feel as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
by David from Bolivar. Mo

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean the attendance were very helpful and friendly free breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel to stay in in Clinton. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast was very good. We will be staying here on our next trip to Clinton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
We take pride in our Hospitality services, tank you for the kind words
4 out of 5
by David from Arlington

Hilltop Views

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff. We have stayed there on multiple occasions.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kokomo, IN

Awesome stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a weekend to visit family. The view was beautiful and the staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Wynne

Good stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good Staff. Very friendly & accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice it was easy to fine

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The motel had a very nice swimming pool
Location: The motel is in a good location to get around to sightsee the area
The management and the staff was great they took care of the room very nicely would recommend to any of my friends