Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jammin Jay 83

seeing the inlaws

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean, beds were uncomfortable, hot tub was out of order and looked like it had been for awhile. Staff was friendly and has a breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Riverwoods, il

economically hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is good for the price. You're not at the Ritz, but it's clean and good beds and free breakfast. What more could you ask for?
2 out of 5
by John Trankovich from Nashville TN

Centrally located,poorservice

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. The breakfast bar did not have English muffins. The breakfast offerings were meager and poorly attended. The room did not have a working desk or office chair.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Des Moines

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great. I was allowed to check in 4 hours early.
5 out of 5
by Kerri from Illinois

Great Place

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Centerstone Inn and Suites was a great place to stay. The service was very prompt and friendly. We were there to attend a funeral of one of my relatives and the front desk staff knew my relative and were very accommodating to help us have a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by YADI Molina ROCKS


Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Orbitz
Our stay was decent here it is easily accessible and the breakfast was good. The Wi-Fi was non-existent which forced us to use our own data. The pool area was nice except for the fact the hot tub wasn't working. We had loud guests on the floor above us so our rest was more limited. There was a construction crew laying down right outside the exit facing the highway which definitely was tacky. Great value for the cost though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

caves visit

Posted Aug 26, 2013
hot tub was closed and the pool was really cold but other than that, it was a decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Osceola

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hair in shower. Hot tub not working. Great breakfast! Great service! Very friendly ..
5 out of 5
by Aubuchon from Plymouth, MA


Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. A good value for the area. Lower rating for "surrounding neighborhood" is because there is none
5 out of 5
by Jake from Yorkville

Centerstone Inn Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay at Centerstone Inn& Suites was a very good experience. The hotel is located right off of the hwy and a Super Wal-Mart across the street made it very easy to go and pick up anything we may have forgotten. The room was clean and spacious and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would give our stay 4 out of 5 due to not having a refrigerator and non HD TV in the room. The breakfast consisted of plenty of choices and everything was fresh!! Would recommend staying here.