Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to highways

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Staffs are friendly
Cons: N/A
Location: Small town
Good all around. It’s money worth . Free newspapers every morning. Breakfast was fresh and good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Could be much better

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Prob the worst Comfort Inn & Suites I’ve stayed in. The front seat staff was not very welcoming. The hotel is in need of a makeover including replacing the windows, which kept the rooms and the lobby very cold. For whatever reason the air was very dry inside the hotel. My room was just ok. I found spots on the sheets and what looked like lipstick on the comforter. I noticed that most of the rooms doors on the 3rd floor had some sort of water damage at the bottom, which made them very hard to open. I had to actually use my shoulder to open mine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to interstate, but

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: hard to keep out riff raff
Desk clerk went out of her way to help going to her car to get me a pencil as the hotel had no pencils. One guest next to me had a female visitor who got on the elevator with me as she entered the hotel with a xxx bottle asking what room he was in, turned out it was next to me. Wild night very loud. Got up to vomit in parking lot next to me car. After leaving my cell phone in the room the housekeeping staff was very helpful in helping me find it. not on my A list of places to return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too much morning light

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Blinds let in too much light so If you want to sleep late, forget it. Other than that excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walls, MS

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, up to date, and convenient location.
Cons: Pillows a little uncomfortable but decent
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby
Had stayed here once before, so it was an easy decision to stay again. The room was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MS

Quality Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Booked the room on a Friday, checked in late Saturday with no issues. Sleeping area, and bathroom met and exceeded my Fiance's high expectations for a hotel room. We truly enjoyed our stay and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Heaven away from home

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I truly loved my stay , staff was wonderful. Room clean and beautifully decorated. Those hot tub was the apple of my eye . Breakfast was great. I definitely will be returning soon. Thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BILOXI

To stay or not to stay that is the question

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff awesome Room needs work, bathroom door would not open completely because the tile is blocking it there is no fan in the bathroom the air conditioner was confusing because they have a thermostat on the wall and it did not control the air conditioner I did like how many outlets were near the bed that was nice they do not disturb sign was too small I used the stairs to enter and exit the stairwell rail was wobbly which made me feel uncomfortable and the underneath part of the stairwell was used as a storage it could have been lit up a lot more the breakfast was nice but you need cream cheese if you're going to serve Bagels the breakfast room was nice and large for large parties but what mostly upset me was that the jacuzzi was not working and that was the main reason why we came there since my son runs and he wanted to relax after his cross country meet and we are supposed to stay at your hotel already prepaid for two more nights this year that is very frustrating since every time we come up it is for a cross country meet
5 out of 5
by Letitia

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfied customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton mississisppi

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room was clean and nice. I had no problems whatsoever. The staff even allowed me to check in early. Lots of breakfast options as well. Will return.