Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel. Pool was perfect for the kids.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The rooms were very clean. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast had a lot of variety to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We strive to make every one of our guest's stays a positive one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, MN

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
This was our second time staying here and it has been wonderful both times. Great location off Hwy 50 in Sedalia. Nice clean cozy rooms. Good room rates. All around great place and we plan on staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Great hotel with extra amenities

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: N/A
Location: Do not know. This was not a pleasure trip.
This charming hotel with a railroad theme offered a pleasant experience. The room was clean, the staff spoke to their guests and there were some additional items in the breakfast room such as fresh berries. There was a nice sized pool was a jacuzzi. This Comfort Inn is a step above the usual hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to stores. Easy to find on main street but quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Hotel is simple and clean, will stay here again when we visit. Only negative was a slight hint of someone had smoked in the room at one time and was a non-smoking room. wasn't bad, but you could tell.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Convenient very clean hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best hotel for the price in Sedalia.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and lobby, quality breakfast included in rate. Toiletries provided in rooms were quality products.
Cons: Nothing.
I've stayed at many hotels in this town while visiting my son and his family. This hotel has everything you could want, excellent rooms, great breakfast, indoor pool and gym, wifi. Now I know where I'll be staying when I visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, eager to help you, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easy access and close to restaurants

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and pleasant staff. Clean rooms and great pool area
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels