Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Easy access

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Overall condition of hotel was good. Staff and service great. Continental breakfast was the only dissapointment. Very limited choices really not enough to make it appetizing. Fortunately there is a great breakfast place about a mile down the road. No regrets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel. Near shops.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very good stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly. Room was nice and clean. Would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton Iowa

Very close by to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was very pleased with staying at this hotel. The room was very clean. Staff were very friendly. Would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was ok to pleasing. They did hold my room deposit for 4 days after my check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lanse,Mi

Complementary breakfast was nice

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Complementary breakfast was nice. Room was nice although the air-conditioning did not keep the entire suite cool had to close off the bedroom.
4 out of 5
by michael from Naperville, IL

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
the only issue was it had dogs, and I HATE DOGS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronna from Wisconsin

Coming back again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying here within a year. We came back because we had a good experience last time, and had a good experience this time too.
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom could have been a little more cleaner. There was some unwanted curly hair on the ground all over the shower and bathroom floor. Other than that, a great stay. I will be back for sure.