Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always stay here

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I always stay here when visiting my son a firefighter here in Lebanon,NJ. The Marriot Courtyard has always been a first class stay.
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but room temperature was hard to regulate and got way too hot.
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but hard to regulate room temperature. Like most hotels these days, it got too hot at night.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon nj

Dirty beds

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Bed sheets full of hair.....had to redress both beds.....very disappointed....family refuses to book another stay.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Perfect getaway night with kids.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, Easy to find, very friendly, computer center with kids games and plenty of lounge seating.
Cons: Nope
I traveled with 5 kids and had a great time. Rooms were spacious and the pool was perfect size to supervise all the kids and finished the night with dinner in the café. The ENTIRE Staff was AWESOME. I would go back just because of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Mini fridge and microwave in the room. Maybe with some coffee or tea.
Good location if you're traveling as it is right off the highway. Very comfortable beds and a decent TV. Would have liked a little fridge to keep drinks/leftovers cold and possibly a microwave, but other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place but staff was tough to work with.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Upon check in I was greeted efficiently & requested an additional hour stay the next to day to accommodate the next day's event I would be attending. Lauren said she'd make a note on the account. The room was clean and arranged nicely with a sofa and coffee table, aside from just a bed & desk. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast is not included unless it explicitly says so on your reservation. Just hit up starbucks in the lobby, but the wait was a full 5 minutes before a staff member showed up from the back kitchen (we could hear them moving pots and pans and such) When he did show up, he didn't even ACKNOWLEDGE that there was a line forming at the counter. He disappeared again - for another 5 minutes or so, then another man came from the back carrying dishes and serving people. When he did approach the counter there were no apologies. No explanation for why it took so long to get a coffee. Nothing. Then back in the room, at about 11.45, I get a knock on the door (despite my 'do not disturb' sign) and there's housekeeping asking me when I'm leaving. Check out is at noon. I told him I made arrangements when the front desk to stay and hour or so later. He said apologized and went on his way. Then the phone rang - front desk wanted to know why I was still in my room. Ugh. Overall, the service was pretty poor - but the place was nice.