Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay though some initial Wi-Fi troubles

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Initially could not connect any of my Android devices to the free Wi-Fi. The hotel's tech support helped me with a workaround that enabled me to connect.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Sewell, NJ

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a triathlon, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They knew I needed a good night sleep and was getting up very early, they moved my room to a quiet section of the hotel. They made sure there was fresh coffee at 5:30 am. They helped me pick a great restaurant for dinner. Would go back there.
4 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always stay here

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I always stay here when visiting my son a firefighter here in Lebanon,NJ. The Marriot Courtyard has always been a first class stay.
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but room temperature was hard to regulate and got way too hot.
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but hard to regulate room temperature. Like most hotels these days, it got too hot at night.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon nj

Dirty beds

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Bed sheets full of hair.....had to redress both beds.....very disappointed....family refuses to book another stay.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Perfect getaway night with kids.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, Easy to find, very friendly, computer center with kids games and plenty of lounge seating.
Cons: Nope
I traveled with 5 kids and had a great time. Rooms were spacious and the pool was perfect size to supervise all the kids and finished the night with dinner in the café. The ENTIRE Staff was AWESOME. I would go back just because of them.