Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very Clean !!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Location: Cracker Barrel in the same parking lot which was nice, but the staff and food, not so great. Walmart, Dunkin Donuts and a strip mall up the hill.
The staff was fantastic ! I've stayed at many hotels on business and these employees went out of their way to be friendly and helpful ! They even made special accommodations when the area was hit with a bad snow storm on the day I was suppose to leave. I stayed an extra night after all due to the storm, but they made it all so much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The bed was phenomenal.
I had to stay overnight in the town of my airfield prior to my FAA checkride. It was a great night to be able to relax and prepare for my early morning. There is a Cracker Barrel next door and I was happy bring in a good dinner. Plus, breakfast was great. And, the bed was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel, great location with easy on and off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located but VERY NOISY!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location was super convenient be aware that it's so close to Rt 78 so you can hear the trucks breaking as they come down the hill on the highway. I also stayed for 3 nights and 2 of those 3 days, early in the morning around 4:30-5am, a very loud garbage & recycling truck that came to pick up the trash. Otherwise the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean! When checking in, as to have a room not on the highway side. I asked for the second night but they were full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The facility was clean. However, the hotel staffs were not friendly nor professional. It looked as though they were there to just make few bucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, United States of America

Clean, Comfortable and Close

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Quick access to and from the interstate to nearby scenic Hunterdon County valley. Cracker Barrel across the lot and strip mall up the hill.
Stayed in Clinton but commuted a quick15 minutes (tops) to nearby Flemington from this very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff professional, attentive and friendly. Would stay here again without question!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was great clean and nice people to be around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice hotel with access to shopping and transportation. Clean and new.