Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel, great location with easy on and off the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The facility was clean. However, the hotel staffs were not friendly nor professional. It looked as though they were there to just make few bucks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, United States of America

Clean, Comfortable and Close

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Quick access to and from the interstate to nearby scenic Hunterdon County valley. Cracker Barrel across the lot and strip mall up the hill.
Stayed in Clinton but commuted a quick15 minutes (tops) to nearby Flemington from this very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff professional, attentive and friendly. Would stay here again without question!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice hotel with access to shopping and transportation. Clean and new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The entire hotel is in need of a major renovation. All finishes from lobby to elevators to hotel rooms are dated, shabby, and cheap looking. Everything looked and felt rundown! When we went downstairs to the breakfast room in the morning 3/4 of the food items were completely empty. They had yogurt and hard boiled eggs available so I took advantage of these options, however the hot food items (sausage, omlettes, etc.) remained empty for the duration of our meal. Even the water pitcher was empty so I was forced to take juice to swallow my morning time medication. 45 minutes after we arrived at the breakfast room we left without that water pitcher ever being refilled.
5 out of 5
by jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rodriguez from NY

Nice place!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop-over for business

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Last-minute booking; no issues on late arrival. Right off interstate, plenty of parking. Clean and quiet and was able to get a lot of work done before big meeting. thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels