Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean new hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Newer hotel that was very clean and the staff was great. The door to the room was not latching and there was someone there to adjust it within just a few minutes. There is a casino just across the street, not much else immediately around the hotel right now but it is just outside a large commercial area. It appears this is the edge of town and it appears things will develop around the hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is a bit on the edge of town, but is located right next to the Wild Rose Casino. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good with a mixture of hot and cold choices served in a nice dining area with several seating choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Jackie R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you got a chance to enjoy the hot breakfast bar at our hotel! It was our pleasure getting to welcome you to the area and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing our hotel while in the area and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Everything was good except house cleaning didn't replace towels and make beds during the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Jackie R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with housekeeping. We appreciate you bringing this situation to our attention so that we can work together better as a team to ensure this does not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Would have gave it 5 stars all the away across but shower doors were broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Helpful staff, clean rooms, acceptable breakfast (had some nice fresh fruit and oatmeal!). I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Jackie R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. It means the world to us that you would definitely stay here again. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My only issue was the bathroom floor was sticky. We put a towel down and that was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Jackie R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by donna

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review! It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Emily from Northern IL

Nice and a good value

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We visited family in Comanche. The Hampton Inn is great! Very family friendly and the free breakfast has a huge array of choices. Staff was very friendly and our room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at hotel. We hope that you visit us again!