Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort rooms but the rooms are old

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The rooms are old. The bathroom are not clean and the shower leaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we take feedback seriously and truly regret the shortfalls in services mentioned. We hope you give us another opportunity so we can extend our true hospitality. Sincerely The Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton

No in room entertainment except basic cable & HBO

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: TV
No pay per view. Limited channels. Throwback to the 70's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience, we have addressed your concerns regarding the TV channels that will be reviewed by the ownership. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and the Holiday Inn Sincerely The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Softball tournament

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Everything is good so far, have to see how good breakfast will be
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope you had a great experience. Sincerely The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The staff was great. The food was great. The new beds are super comfortable. The renovations are wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Comfortable and clean and close to shops. Nice staff. Lots of parking.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here more than once. Best hotel in the area
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is very nice and I would recommend it to any business travelers. Breakfast is a bit much for the buffet but other than that the room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room not cleaned one night. Bad mattress. TV reception horrible. No control over A)C