Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Very clean inside and out.
Cons: Housekeeping procedures
My room was nice and the lady who checked me in was super sweet and informative about the area. The only complaint I have is the aggressive housekeeping staff. I found the 11:00 am check-out time appealing but it didn’t matter since starting at 9 am they pounded on the door asking if I would be checking out; I confirmed yes and that I would be gone by 11:00. Just a few minutes later a different housekeeping staffer proceeded to just unlock my door and try to barge in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This is a nice hotel but for a business traveler it was disappointing to take care of business and then find that there was no internet access for my laptop. That is critical when I travel for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was very good and the staff were very respectful
3 out of 5
by Rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JONATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort walton, fl

Rude rude rude staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The staff were very rude. They don't want to help with anything. The hot tub was broken and they told me the owner is "cheap" and won't fix it right. They out breakfast away while we were still eating. When we arrived the bed had crumbs all over it. We called the front desk and they made us go and get our own sheets from the desk and remake the bed ourselves. Leaving the dirty nasty sheets in our room. This hotel is not worth spending your money. We left our vacation early in order to get away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Management was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room s were a little outdated but a very nice hotel. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by David

Couldn't as k for more

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with every aspect of our stay. The property even let us check in a little early so we could get prepared to go to our sons ceremony that we came to see at the local College. Clean. Breakfast was great. People were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallad texas

Bathroom dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was in a bad neighborhood . The Room was dirty, and the bathroom was dirty . The toilet had urine behind the lid and on the side of commode , along with pubic hair on toilet and in bathtub. The bathtub was dirty with a ring around it and the bottom of tub was gritty from the dirt left behind from the person or people before . It was old and outdated and smelled like mildew .