Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallad texas

Bathroom dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was in a bad neighborhood . The Room was dirty, and the bathroom was dirty . The toilet had urine behind the lid and on the side of commode , along with pubic hair on toilet and in bathtub. The bathtub was dirty with a ring around it and the bottom of tub was gritty from the dirt left behind from the person or people before . It was old and outdated and smelled like mildew .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Charged TWICE and cannot seem to get refund!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: The pool area was a little sketchy.
We booked with Expedia. When they swiped my bank card for incidentals, the hotel accidentally CHARGED me again for the room at check in. They said it would probably fall off in a few days. I called 5 days later to tell them the charge funded and to request a refund. They said to give it until Monday. I called TEN days later to tell them there was no refund, and they said i had been told incorrectly, that it might take TWENTY days for a refund. Now, it's been a month. I'm incredibly disappointed and angry, and I feel like i have no recourse. STAY ELSEWHERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, Mississippi

Great hotel close to food and highway.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We overall had a great stay. Only complaint is the last few times we have stayed there seem to be A LOT of children always in the pool. The hotel didn't have towels out at the pool are and the front lobby and the are in front of the elevator were sopping wet and very slippery. I actually had trouble walking into the elevator without slipping. There needs to be rubber mats, etc in place for that to be a safer area. Of course parents should make sure they children aren't running around soaking wet either. Other than that, perfecto !
2 out of 5
by Bobby Joe

Very Poor

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Too much noise and party in rooms on our floor til 3:00 in the morning both Friday night and Saturday night. We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Average hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is a decent hotel, only 2 issues. First, the few times I came to desk for something no one was around, forever! Then the bed was horrible, so hard, some may like that but I didnt.
5 out of 5
by thomas

Amazing

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone that works there is amazing.. so much southern hospitality..
5 out of 5
by Anits from Chicago

An excellent choice

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was great. I was charged for another stay that I didn't authorize, but the oncoming front desk attendant worked everything out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels