Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

breakfast suggestions

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice hotel would like to see more for breakfast than muffins and coffee i.e. fruit cereal orange juice etc
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Kansas City

Beautiful lobby and entry but not thoughtful room

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the Hotel Bothwell. The rooms are lovely but lack counter space and drawer space. This bathroom was split with the water closet on one side of the room and the shower opposite. This was a nice arrangement, but the utter lack of space in the water closet side left it unusable for anything other than brushing teeth and water closet activity.
5 out of 5
by Joel from Sun Prairie

Excellence in Sedalia

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
As always, a great stay at the Hotel Bothwell in Sedalia. My son is stationed at Whiteman AFB, and I always stay here as they have a great hotel and a nice downtown location.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice old historic hotel with charm

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very clean old historic hotel. Bathroom very small. Poor water pressure in the shower. If traveling with more then 2 people to a room,ask for a room with 2 bathrooms. Non existence breakfast. Small but comfy beds. Used the spa, excellent massage.
4 out of 5
by manjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charles B.

Good tip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel I grew up in Sedalia so it was moving Only complaint shelves need to be added to the bathroom no place to put items
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels