Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean...hairs in the bathtub and dirty behind the toilet. Comforters were dirty...either need a good washing or change them! So glad I brought Lysol and Clorox wipes. We only stayed for one night and was not in the room for very long which I was thankful for.
3 out of 5
by lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Best place to stay in Clinton for the Price..

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and modern
Cons: hallway carpet cleaning and/or replacement
Location: It's Clinton...there for list with relatives...there is just not a lot there...unless you're into farming:)
Meets and/or equals the Comfort Inn next door...but cheaper price. The hotel meet my needs for a two day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Moldy

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
The bathroom walls and ceiling were moldy. You could tell they just painted over it before. The bed was nice though.
5 out of 5
by Zadella from CHICAGO

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Georgia

Comfort at the right price

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was perfect for our needs. Although we did not spend a lot of time in the room it was perfect for our needs. Breakfast and free wi-fi were a plus.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Baltimore

Would work for a short term stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was poor. Would go out periodically
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serves the purpose

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable - there IS an order in the hallway and it seems like they had turned up the air conditioning full blast to ventilate better - but it was very cold. The staff is not very friendly. Very efficient and to the point, but I never saw anyone smile. :-(
5 out of 5
by Rickey from Chicago

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, this was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is relatively new. The room had a refrigerator, which is always a plus. My room had 2 double beds. The front desk staff was extremely professional and easy to work with. A good breakfast was also included. Food at breakfast was plentiful. There was also ample free parking. I slept well each of the two nights. The only drawback was a lack of good restaurants nearby (basically a lot of fast food places).