Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cheep and OK

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was going and stores.
Cons: Fix the door from the drafts.
Location: I was only there for one night and that was for a funeral so i did not go sight seeing.
The room was clean except the toilet seat had sticky stuff on it. It did wash off fine. It was bare bones but worth the cost. It did have a small microwave, mini frig and newer type TV. It was a bit drafty and in the morning I could see light coming from around the door. But the heater kept the room warm. All in all for the price I paid per night was worth it. I would recommend it to someone just looking for a bed and no frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Needs to be remodelled.
Phone didn't wok. Seedy. Shower temperature changed constantly and dramatically.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely small and run down

Posted Oct 25, 2017
You start off with checking into a filthy office family owned and the person checking us in was barefoot. The pillows had debris on them as well as the bathroom floor. The room was small and there was an odor. Would NOT recommend. Great location though.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Short visit

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
A visiit to see my Dad. It's a nice family owned and operated motel. Very clean, comfortable beds quiet and close to where I was going. The bathroom needs a little work and it ran out of hot water pretty quick when we would Shower but overall a well Maintained and well run motel. I would come back again
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not as advertised. No kitchenette, no coffee maker. Could not get an answer at the office when we were checking out.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Clean and comfortable throwback Motel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night. I thought that it was a little overpriced. But when I checked the bed, which I always do first, I found that the Sheets appeared to be nicely folded and crisp. Almost like they had been done at a professional laundry. I have stayed at other lower budget places and have had reservations sometimes. In those places the sheets appear wrinkled but clean. I chalked that up to them not having been folded after they were cleaned, but I always wonder in the back of my mind if they were fresh? I Had No Reservations about staying in this room in the bed, pillows were comfortable. The place is dated but it's clean and comfortable. My room had a small refrigerator, a microwave and a flat screen. I am a bit of a germaphobe and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid-Week Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2007