Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

nice overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel with great prices. Warmly welcomed and very accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the usual fair but the lady working it was very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by steve, Hotel Management
Dear. My Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey your recent stay at our hotel. your comment is very important to us and we assure your that we will use this information to do very thing possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely. Steve Ho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Nice.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Breakfast! It was very bland and stale.
Location: Nothing to tell!
Pleasant experience. Quiet and clean. Good access to eating and fuel. Hello
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Never stay here!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very rude & gave me a hassle about my service dog !!!! Lady at breakfast was not friendly at all!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Poor internet............. couldnt connect.
5 out of 5
by thomas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's always a great place to stay, convenient location... nice breakfast compared to a lot of places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty room (stains and mold and towels with holes in it). Unfriendly front desk lady.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad Sound Insulation

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Insulate the demising wall!
There were guests next door and I can hear them talking and laughing, I hope they didn't stay up all night by my snoring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by steve, Hotel Management
Dear. My Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Steve Ho GM QUALITY INN & SUITES 601-924-0064
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop on I-20

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for the price