Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Posted May 6, 2018
Great overnight stay. Great breakfast next day and fast, easy checkout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted May 4, 2018
They have done some updating. The room was clean. Good hot water in the showers. It's a good hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2018
For the price, a good place to stay. We prefer rooms that don't open from the outside and I didn't nitice these did when I booked. All in all a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grosse Tete, Louisiana

stop over in Mississippi

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Mr and Mrs(?) Ho who managed this hotel were extremely polite and helpful as well as cheerful. One of both of them would greet the guests while they were eating breakfast and ask how their stay was going. They appeared to be very proud of their hotel and were constantly cleaning inside and outside. I usually stay elsewhere when I go through Clinton, but I will be returning to their hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Who's Who trip

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Like staying here. Staff is always willing to accommodate the guests. Complementary breakfast is really nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Spacious room with comfortable beds. Large bathroom and good size bath tub / shower. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Close to interstate and restaurants. Comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Yaireen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Everything is fine for us.
Cons: The amenities can be improved.
Location: You have near by popeye and shell pump station. Its near by I20, people can easily accessible while they ant to stay on their way.
We enjoyed staying here.it will be suitable for a people who travel in I20 for a night stay and enjoy popeye and fill in their car tank.
3 out of 5
by kim

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
I shave stayed in this brand of hotel several times. this particular one needs to be updated.