Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis mo

Dirty walls bathroom and bedding and bed bugs

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Found stains on all the bedding took all the bedding off and found bugs in between the sheets checked out and was refunded at 130am. DO NOT STAY HERE even the girl at the front desk said she would not stay here and called to find us another hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

good hotel, met my needs

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: river, shopping,
very good, good price, good location - clean rooms, great parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The room was comfortable and spacious and we enjoyed our time at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clinton iowa

review

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Buckets in hallways to catch rain. Noisy. Waffles only for breakfast. Would not recommend to friends or family
3 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Could have had a fan in bathroom and 1 of the beds was broke.
1 out of 5
by Celesta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The hotel appears to be slightly rundown and could use some new fixtures and furniture.
Hotel is right across the street from Blain's Farm and Fleet where you can get work done on your car.
3 out of 5
by Rose from Indianapolis

Clinton Super 8.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff were very nice. Room was adequate but there was a ratty looking recliner in the room that you could just not sit in, it was like the seat had caved in, why keep it there in the room ?. There was an unknown brown substance on the bedspread. Room was not made up while we were out . The staff though we're very friendly, so that saved my review from being very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night thankfully!! Front desk staff was nice. The room itself was okay sized, but kind of gross. The top cover on bed was dirty, we had no towels, and the bathroom floor and sink had hair and dust all over. The train that came through every hour (or it felt like it) and the loose piece of soffit that kept flapping in the wind kept me up all night.
3 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels