Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty room, rude staff. No value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Never never never neve stay here again. Dirty, run down, air conditioner didn't work and staff was terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Asked for a room on 1st flr but info didn't transfer from Expedia to hotel - did get room changed; Toilet flush handle broken; and the pool was completely unusable - looked like it hadn't been cleaned or used in years!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Food under beds, carpets look like they haven't been vacuumed in weeks, roaches roaming freely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just Okay for sleep

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: The room, bathroom, curtains should go all the way across the window.
This hotel is okay if you are tired and need somewhere to sleep. Not worth the price.The thing that got me is we arrived at 2:30 am and there must have been 10 cars in the entire parking lot. I asked if we could have late check out, I was told that it would be $10 for the first hour then $12 after that. I mean the hotel was empty, in the morning there were probably 5 cars there. Staff unhelpful, the iron fell on my foot and I went to ask for a band aid, the first aid kit looked like it had not been updated in years. Needless to say we checked out and went with my bleeding foot to Walgreens.
4 out of 5
by Shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marilyn

Please don't stay here.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting. The absolute worst I have ever experienced. It looks nothing like the pictures. The pool was green and could not be used for health reasons. Our non-smoking room had a cigarette butt on the floor and burns on the blankets. The shower drain was not there so we got to see a ton of gross hair. The lock on the outside door was broken so anyone could come in. The shower head was rusty and came about neck level, so great if you're 5 feet tall. The towels could double as sand paper. Drapes were in terrible shape, stains on the lampshades. Should I go on? I contacted Wyndam customer service and made a formal complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not vacuumed during my stay..the common areas were warm during this stay in May.
4 out of 5
by Bobby

Good

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Katrenia

Update please...

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. We were in town for my son's soccer tournament, and there apparently was a lot going on in the area. I was disappointed in the breakfast. There was nothing to choose from. There was only 1 waffle maker, which one lady was hogging. We basically left hungry and had to buy food for our children -especially our son who was running and playing in the sun all day. I think the hotel can use a lot of updates/upgrades, i.e. sheets, towels, ironing board, bed etc. The bed (mattress) felt just old & worn. It wasn't a bad stay for what we were there for, but we would not choose it again unless it was a last resort.
3 out of 5
by Jack

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok Would not want to pay any more for it but for one night stay it was fine Beds clean most important thing