Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room had a musty smell in the room and saw a roach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very comfortable, at low cost.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The breakfast was OK but everything else was excellent. Older motel has been upgraded and is very comfortable with large rooms that are kept clean. The staff is willing and able to help. And dining is relatively close in the small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbandale,IA

Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very nice friendly staff at check in. Upgraded room no extra charge just because. Clean comfy will recommend and would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice motel convenient to the KATY Trail.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms were nice size and clean. Road noise was somewhat annoying due to proximity to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to warrensburg

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stayed here before taking my kid to college campus move in. Quiet, clean, great staff. Great Mexican restaurant nearby. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Milan , Hotel Management
I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Newly remodeled, nice accommodations.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was very nice. The air conditioner worked very well. Free breakfast was a plus.
I was in the area to fish a tournament on Truman Lake. They had boat parking with plenty of electrical outlets. The room and public spaces were all recently updated and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Milan , Hotel Management
Hi, Mike we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we will see you next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were a bit firm , but over all I enjoyed it & the staff were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly atmosphere. Easy access and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Milan , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures looked good, but once you get inside, there were stains on the sheets, the towels were scratchy and the final straw was my child waking up to a roach beside him on his pillow. We would certainly not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Aimee

Visited from Colorado!!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place!! Home away from home!! Fantastic customer service!!