Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Shabby but not chic

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access
Cons: Retrain staff in hospitality, invest in towels and renovate
Unhospitable, run down, serious lack of service, inedible food, shortage of towels,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I thought the hotel wasd a good value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great staff and clean, The only problem I had is that expedia charged me 99 a night and there advertise rate was 77 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: plenty of event
It wasn't too bad. It was around the price I paid for. It could of been a better experience. They need better breakfast. I was thinking spending the extra $20 for the hotel down the street just for the better breakfast package.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thus property is tired and dated

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: N/A
This property needs some TLC, and a little love. Nothing really major, but lots of little things start adding up. Peeling wallpaper, stained carpet, chipped paint and such.... My biggest complaint was the lack of security on property. Clinton Twp is a burb of Detroit, and not without its share of crime. The rear entrance to the hotel is wide open to the public, no room key needed to enter the property and access the elevator bank. So anyone can enter and get to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The pool is huge! Surprising Ina hotel... The room was comfortable and very clean. Great to have a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Everything was good. The lobby could use a warmer feel.
Location: Conveniently located off I94, near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable....

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: cost....very affordable
Cons: entertainment....hotel bar is lacking, T.V. and cable in the rooms need to be upgraded.
Location: Partridge creek is minutes away....
this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel, but this is a very nice hotel for the money. My wife and I have stayed here 3 times over the last year and we'll be back. I would say that the hotel bar is lacking a bit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not the cleanest room. Hotel does not smell nice. Breakfast food not appetizing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadap

Not impressed!

Posted May 3, 2016
Bad experience with Front desk . Will not recommend this Inn . Staff serving the breakfast (if looks could kill you) not friendly & space is quite tight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Hotel was outdated, not very clean, and the staff was not real friendly. Breakfast was terrible. The pool was nice but the pool members were rude and felt entitled to the pool. One swimmer screamed at my kid to get out of his lane. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but?

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel look good but i pay for 3 rooms and 2 of then was dirty olso one of then the jettube doesnt work.