Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

OK, not great

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our needs
Cons: Could use updating. Caulking around tub and toilet messy and mildewy.
Convenient for our needs, but the building is tired. Could be cleaner, especially in the bathroom around the tub and toilet. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room seemed a bit run down

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Hot tub could have been cleaner. Some moldings coming off. Hot tub needed new grout. Disappointed in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth checking out again

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had an okay stay at this Hotel. The only issue I had was was that I suppose to recieve a jetted tub deluxe room with a king size bed. Only problem was that the jetted tub did not work. But was the staff member that checked me into my room and also out,I found out as of today that she was new and offered me only a $25 dollar discount and said it would take a couple days before it would show up. Unfortunately it never made it into my account. So I called Hotel.com who I booked my room through and they were able to get me my full refund of what I paid for my room back to me. Overall the stay there was great minus a couple hiccups and the staff were great also. I would go back there again but ill make sure everything is working first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay there was great, the only thing that needs improving is their cable provider. I couldn't watch the big game in the comfort of my room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worst place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst stay I have ever had. I requested a king room and got a dbl queen. The tv's are tube tv's and have maybe 12 channels. The beds were so uncomfortable and you could feel the springs in your back. They didn't have any I've machines so I had to wait to have someone get it from the kitchen. Horrible, absolutely horrible. Never again would I spend $100 to stay there. To be honest, I wouldn't spend $20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked a deluxe room with a jetted tub. When I checked into my room it was quite Far from that. I went back to the counter and explained and the clerk did change me to the right room after a few mins. But make sure you have your booking receipt with you just n case. Everything wlse was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from downriver area

Room for the night after a wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a king size bed and were originally given 2 queens. We went to the front desk and they immediately fixed it and gave us a king size bed room. Our room was recently remodeled and brand new. It was fantastic! Our only issue was with the bathtub not draining. Water stayed in it overnight. Other than that it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WEST PALM BEACH,FL

THE HOTEL WAS CLOST TO MY ACTIVITIES

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: THE HOTEL HAS AN INDOOR SWIMMING POOL AND AN EXCELLENT WORKOUT EQUIPMENT.
Cons: HOUSE KEEPING
Location: THE HOTEL HAS AN INDOOR SWIMMING POOL
THE HOTEL OVERALL WAS ADEQUATE. THE ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP AT ALL BY HOUSE KEEPING. IN FACT I HAD TO CALL THE FRONT DESK TO BRING SOME FRESH TOWES. I GOT THE FEELING THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THIS HAS HAPPEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from clinton township

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
There was a wedding reception going on so it was pretty loud until about 3am. However it was a clean room and the staff was super friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed but just too dirty for my liking

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Nice lobby ok gym dirty room and no extras. No towels in the pool area and the staff was not very knowledgeable