Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Great staff...friendly and accommodating. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. 24/7 Workout room.
Friendly and helpful staff including front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Stayed here and it was a very nice hotel I got a room upgrade free cause my room air conditioner had gone out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: clean
Near local restaurants and easy access to major thoroughfares
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Myreon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Impressed

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was shocked at the beauty of the hotel, having grown up near Roseville, I didn't expect it to be much. The lobby was beautiful and the room was the size of a small apartment. The only issue I had was that I had prepaid through hotels.com upon booking, but was charged full price of my stay after check out. It took over a week for the charges to be reversed and I had to call the hotel 3 times. Maybe a misunderstanding, but I was overall impressed.
5 out of 5
by Daniel J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was super except wifi was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehouse Station New Jersey

ALWAYS Outstanding!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff at this hotel have consistently proven to be flexible and kind. The gentleman in charge consistently treats my senior parents at the highest respect when they reach out to find accommodations for family coming in from out of town. I want to point out in particular the graciousness of the ladies who set the breakfast up and maintain it each day during the Christmas holiday. They were never without kind words inquiring to make sure everything was just right. Thank you for yet another perfect experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy access to north and east metro suburbs.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast included. Coffee/tea in lobby. Wifi. Excellent condition of entire facility.
Entire facility and rooms in excellent condition. Good variety on breakfast buffet included. Coffee/tea available in lobby 24/7. Very accommodating staff. In-room temperature control worked great.