Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: it's location was good. We like most everything about our stay.
Cons: The carpet could be cleaned.
Location: location very convenient
The room was quiet. I was glad to have a microwave and frig. The beds were comfortable. We were happy that no matter how late we left our room in the morning it got made up and we had fresh towels. The breakfast choices were "ok". I wish the omelets were not so manufactured . The coffee was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our son enjoyed the pool with his daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice, quiet and clean. Well maintained. Check in was very quick and room was nicely updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
arrived late and left early - the check in process was easy, facilities were good - the location was fine
3 out of 5
by Megan

Great, clean

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, room, staff, breakfast were all amazing. The only not so great thing was there was a dog in the room above us and it jumped around and kept us up ALL night.
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Regina

Couldnt have picked a better hotel.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms very clean and nice style. Workers were always happy to help. Super friendly staff. Best luxurious hotel for a great price. Will be coming back for the summer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very pleased!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this was a very nice hotel. The person that checked us in was very unpleasant and not helpful at all but the rest of the staff was above and beyond. One staff member went out of her way to help me get dish soap so I could wash my babies bottles. The room was so clean I felt comfortable letting my 10 month old crawl everywhere and touch everything. The breakfast was good for being free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Poles

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Check in at 4 pm and out at 11 am is tight and not practical.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was SUPERB!! Helpful staff, very accommodating. Breakfast was acceptable. Hotel was very clean, had some small damage to the room, but what hotel does not (molding in bath was not perfect, who cares!)