Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Check in and check out was fast and easy. Our room was clean and a good size. They offer free breakfast in the morning and wifi. We enjoyed our stay and will probably return the next time we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We look forward to serving you in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and a nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access and a nice hotel
Only stayed one night but hotel was very quiet. Everything I needed for my stay was very nice and the bed was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portage, IN

Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Good location to nearby cities.
Nice hotel. I had an even number room, which means it is on the road side of the hotel. There is considerable road noise from traffic on Highway 45, which is very busy, even at early hours of the morning. Next time I would request an odd number room to minimize the road noise. A hot breakfast is included, and the staff is willing to open it early enough to match the plans of guests. Most hotels I have stayed at have very stringent breakfast hours -- these seem to have some flexibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemidji, MN

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, relatively new. Good breakfast.
Cons: Better fitness center, including an exercise bike and an elliptical machine.
It was a nice stay. Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Comfortable bed. Helpful staff. I forgot an item at the hotel, and when I returned the next day to look for it, they had saved it for me. The breakfast was good, including waffles, eggs, and breakfast meat. The fitness room had only a treadmill and weight machine. The only downside to the room was that there was no option to have the fan on the heating unit constantly blowing. To get heat, it had to be set to a certain temperature, and then the blower would kick off and on every few minutes, which kept waking me up. I would stay there again, though. It was a good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Perfect for our needs!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Nice staff, good breakfast, clean room, great location, quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Staff nice
Cons: Better breakfast food
Room was very nice and clean. They need real eggs. Think they had powder and was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amery, WI

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: We stayed when we went to the Packer game. Easy drive to Lambeau.
Very friendly staff. We stayed here when we went to the Packer game. Was an excellent place to stay and an easy drive to Lambeau. Checked out the town on Saturday and the people were friendly as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you got a chance to check out Clintonville. It really is a neat little town and considered one of the states "tree cities". There's also a lot of history to be experienced here. I hope you can come back for another game next year and get a chance to experience more of what Clintonville has to offer. All of our desk clerks are from the area and know a lot of the history and would be happy to share. We also have some fantastic guides available at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Green Bay Packers game

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The Inn was just what we wanted,small enough but very clean and the breakfast was great every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive every day to make a breakfast that people really enjoy and it always makes us happy when someone comments about it. We look forward to seeing you again next football season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Pa

Really the only nice place to stay in the area.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My third stay at this motel in as many years. Important attributes are comfy place to spend the night and adequate breakfast while spending the rest of the day with family in Marion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. Please do not hesitate to let us know what can make your stay better. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Wisconsin

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Spacious room, larger bath,
Cons: A ramp at the front door for rolling suitcases or the luggage cart that you provide.
Location: On a quieter road, not noisy at all.
Only stayed one night, but the hotel was quiet after our event and very clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and comments. We hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.