Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful house with a charming breakfast room and terrace in acres of parkland, quiet and peaceful. Our host and hostess were charming and helpful and enhanced our stay. We have absolutely no complaints and will be going again if possible. It was not expensive and was excellent value for money. We highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by David from Lancashire UK

Fantastic B&B with lots of character.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this B&B for 2 nights at the last minute and couldn't have been more pleased or surprised. The setting is idyllic. The room, was comfortable and quirky with a lovely big bathroom. The breakfast was tasty, and the owners were more than helpful. Our only regret is thatcwe werent stayimg longer. We will definitely return if we visit Brittany again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tkf from MA

Warm Breton hospitality and amazing beaches

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Domaine de Kereven is a simple country guesthouse. The owner, the wonderfully hospitable and helpful Sylvie, goes out of her way to make guests feel at home and to address any needs. The rooms in the main house are small but comfortable; bathrooms well equipped. There's no AC, though the nights we stayed were comfortably cool, despite warm sunny days. The grounds are lovely; continental breakfasts bountiful. It's a short drive to the beaches and restaurants of stylish Benodet, but to get away from it all, Sylvie recommended both the excellent restaurants at the port in nearby Sainte-Marine and the amazingly long (for Europe) and largely empty beach at Ile Tudy. The water is warm (by Atlantic standards) and crystal clear; surf gentle enough for children; and the beaches are immaculate. The historic city of Quimper is also nearby, with its amazing cathedral and old city. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Maxime from Paris

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vous serez très bien accueillis et dans un magnifique cadre. L'endroit est calme et reposant, et pourtant sur la route de Benodet! Très agréable!
5 out of 5
by Françoise from Lille

Parfait!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme, dans un environnement champêtre. L'accueil est parfait, à conseiller à toute personne cherchant confort et tranquillité
4 out of 5
by Valérie from cherisay

pour les amoureux du calme et de la verdure

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour dans un calme absolu. Très bon accueil. Le cadre est superbe. Nous avons passé 2 bonnes nuits de repos.
5 out of 5
by MARCEL from Suisse

Délicieux endroit

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil remarquable de la propriétaire. Nous venions début mai pour un mariage dans la région; la propriétaire très attentionnée avait même préparé le fer à repasser pour nous permettre de rafraichir nos tenues. Excellente situation; tout à la fois à Bénodet et au calme en pleine nature;vélos à disposition; bons circuits de footing; thalasso toute proche avec réduction via Kereven. Petit déjeuner succulent. Grand salon cosy.
5 out of 5
by Mr & Mme Franco from 93 LIVRY GARGAN

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
L''accueil à été très chaleureux . Nous avons passés un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

sehr schönes familiäres Hotel in einem großen Park

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Die Lage in Nähe von Benodet ist perfekt
Cons: alles so o.k.
Location: in der Nähe von Benodet - sehr schöne Schiff-Fahrt auf dem Odet möglich
sehr herzlicher Empfang in deutscher Sprache mit einem Willkommensdrunk (Cidre) bei der Anreise,