Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maxime from Paris

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vous serez très bien accueillis et dans un magnifique cadre. L'endroit est calme et reposant, et pourtant sur la route de Benodet! Très agréable!
5 out of 5
by Françoise from Lille

Parfait!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme, dans un environnement champêtre. L'accueil est parfait, à conseiller à toute personne cherchant confort et tranquillité
4 out of 5
by Valérie from cherisay

pour les amoureux du calme et de la verdure

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour dans un calme absolu. Très bon accueil. Le cadre est superbe. Nous avons passé 2 bonnes nuits de repos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful house with a charming breakfast room and terrace in acres of parkland, quiet and peaceful. Our host and hostess were charming and helpful and enhanced our stay. We have absolutely no complaints and will be going again if possible. It was not expensive and was excellent value for money. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by MARCEL from Suisse

Délicieux endroit

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil remarquable de la propriétaire. Nous venions début mai pour un mariage dans la région; la propriétaire très attentionnée avait même préparé le fer à repasser pour nous permettre de rafraichir nos tenues. Excellente situation; tout à la fois à Bénodet et au calme en pleine nature;vélos à disposition; bons circuits de footing; thalasso toute proche avec réduction via Kereven. Petit déjeuner succulent. Grand salon cosy.
4 out of 5
by David from Lancashire UK

Fantastic B&B with lots of character.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this B&B for 2 nights at the last minute and couldn't have been more pleased or surprised. The setting is idyllic. The room, was comfortable and quirky with a lovely big bathroom. The breakfast was tasty, and the owners were more than helpful. Our only regret is thatcwe werent stayimg longer. We will definitely return if we visit Brittany again.
5 out of 5
by Mr & Mme Franco from 93 LIVRY GARGAN

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
L''accueil à été très chaleureux . Nous avons passés un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

sehr schönes familiäres Hotel in einem großen Park

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Die Lage in Nähe von Benodet ist perfekt
Cons: alles so o.k.
Location: in der Nähe von Benodet - sehr schöne Schiff-Fahrt auf dem Odet möglich
sehr herzlicher Empfang in deutscher Sprache mit einem Willkommensdrunk (Cidre) bei der Anreise,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerbe from Calvados

Hotel à recommander

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Endroit très calme avec bois à proximité, loin de la route. Accueil sympa. Lit comfortable. Très propre. Petit-déjeuner riche. Parking facile.