Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely place

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Very happy It was a mid week break so it was peaceful too Staff are so nice and courteous The pot of jam when we were leaving was a lovely gesture 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Des, Hotel Management
Dear Brian thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon, regards Des O'Dowd Proprietor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic place to be in Ireland. Only downside is that the room was very hot...opening the terrace door wide, in October, didn't help that much...they could work on airflow! Great service, great food, great location. Definitely would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inchydoney Island Lodge & Spa

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay - super friendly staff, great location, beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope yo see you again soon
5 out of 5
by Mandy

5*

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Stay All Round
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you so much - we are delighted that you had a great stay with us.
5 out of 5
by edward

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Wow - thank you so much. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
At dinner the soup was tasteless and not up to expectations. We ordered coffee which was cold and we had to ask for petit fours which should have been served at table.Instead they were handed out to us in a paper bag.Overall we considered the experience very poor value for the money you charged and would not recommend your hotel to our friends as it is grossly overpriced.Trucks delivering to the hotel woke us up shortly after 6 AM
5 out of 5
by Valorie

Awesome!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Although short (two nights) we loved this property and hope to return again soon! Golfers should not miss the opportunity to play Old Head (my husband says it's the most beautiful Course he has ever played. And we have lived in Hawaii so that should give you a reference). Hotel property and staff were amazing. There was a wedding the dates we stayed but we were not inconvenienced in any way, in fact, we were invited to enjoy the fireworks to celebrate the new couple.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing weekend had. Staff were so friendly. Food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future...