Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Next to bar/pokies. Loud. Not suitable for a business/work/family trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I usually stay in an apartment, which is easy with two young children. My daughter was swimming that week, so we needed a place that was close to the pool. It was only 5 mins away from the pool. The hotel was very clean with professional staff working there. I would stay there again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne.vic

Very nice hotel close to everything to be visit

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Over all good experience with hotel nice cooperative staff.neat and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay to get away from the kids.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Excellent room, great bathroom. Bars are comfortable and inviting and meals reasonably priced. Def coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city, beach, mountains, etc

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Fast check in and check out service. Nice clean room with a sofa bed for my family of 4. Nice hot water with bath tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is a motel at the back of a pub

Posted Nov 25, 2016
surprised to see it was a motel at the back of a pub. I wouldn't pick it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

In Adelaide for a few days

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location suited us for where we went each day
Cons: Prices for food and drinks seemed a bit excessive. $8,25 for a pint which was only 460 ml and most meals prices were high for pub food.
Location: On the south side of town
Over all room was OK, parking was outside of room door. We stayed here because of location found the prices charged for food and drink a deterrent to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to what I needed. Lovely staff and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tea Tree Gully Swimming Club

Nice Hotel close to SA Aquatic Centre

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: For the price the Hotel furnishings were acceptable
Location: SA Aquatic Centre Marion
The Hotel staff were very helpful and the meals were delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Other guests were very noisy in the car park early on Sunday morning, sometime between 6-7am.
We enjoyed our meal and drinks in the restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable.