Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet (almost empty hotel) weekend night

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Super fast check-in and courteous staff. Clean rooms. An almost deserted hotel and they had someone else check In so, naturally, they put them next door to me. Staff knew I had a dog and I wish they’d put them a room or two away. We were as polite as we could be but still had to yell at our young dogs. I don’t know if they heard and were bothered. I feel bad If they did. Hotel staff could have mitigated it. Think ahead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Missouri

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great rates and people. Location easy off/on highway. Wish more restaurants nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

First room the door was unable to be Secured

Posted Nov 6, 2017
So office lady move us to a room that had been broken into before door frame had been nailed together. Tube was so stained & dirty . Heat vent had bugs and dirt in the Vents off No heat Because we didn’t want to breath in the dirt and bug insects . Next day she moved us again. It was a little better than the first 2 rooms. We had heat & it was cleaner. But we still wore flip-flops in tub/ room. What an experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Cons: there was no one there when we went to check out. could not get a receipt. there was a sign to put keys in container.did not like that.
ok. no fruit, or cereal for breakfast. not impressed with what they had.no one there to check us out. had to leave keys in a container and did not get a paid receipt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice office clerk , easy check in .room was clean
4 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but had difficulty sleeping due to an odor in the room. Also, had allergic reaction similar to cat dander in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Oh

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Went to watch the OSU game.................................................
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Husband stayed,was happy with room & service..Is planning on staying here on his return trip.
1 out of 5
by PETER

DOES NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was serviced immediately upon arrival. From that point on it a steep fall down hill. I was waken by a SPIDER crawling on my neck, attached to the web. Spiderwebs were visible in the restroom and clothing storage area. If that wasn't gross enough while brushing my teeth later there were roaches in the clothing hanging area.