Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stop

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stopped here during our drive on vacation and for the $90 we paid, we were disappointed with the overall condition of the hotel. We stayed on a Friday night and the parking lot was full and even though we arrived at 10:45 pm, there seemed to be quite a few people hanging around outside the entrance and outside the rooms. Someone had left a clear plastic cup with tobacco chew on the ledge outside our room. The beds were fine and the room was clean, just felt humid in the room. The breakfast was mediocre with two types of cold cereal (Frosted Flakes and Raisin Bran), a waffle maker, toast and bagels, apples, and a few containers of yogurt. Coffee was okay but nothing special. The man at the counter when we checked in was very friendly as was the man who was working the desk and breakfast area of Saturday morning. I felt that at $90 a night, it was overpriced for what type of place it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Travelling through the state and needed a place to sleep for the night. Good area, close to everything you could need. Room was Ok. Ground floor access which was great for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
by Carrie Alonzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a,great stay. Very clean. Very very friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean, beds very comfortable. Easy access, very friendly, breakfast was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield In

nice place to lay your head

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
we booked here in a emergency when the original hotel we had reserved had black mold on the comforter. this hotel was nothing fancy but was clean, comfortable, and the staff was exellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carole from Livonia

Nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was supposed to have a fridge but I had a cooler with me so no worries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The room had a small refrigerator, microwave and a big tv. The shower was very good.
Cons: The smell for one thing and the comfort of the bed and pillows.
Location: There are fast food restaurants nearby but nothing else that we saw.
The room itself was clean but had a strange odor. With the air conditioner on, it helped but it was loud. The bed I slept in was bumpy and hard. The pillows were also. I didn't sleep too well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good for a night or two.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel is nothing fancy but for the price I wasn't expecting it to be. It is a fine place to spend the night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. I would stay again if traveling through the area.