Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient I 70 E

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The odor at the hotel and the was most offensive & caused difficulty with sleep. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Martin. from Arnold mo.

great place.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
great.most comfortable hotel bed ever. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from California

Indy Trip

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is recently renovated and is very nice. Very good standard fare breakfast included with room. All staff I interacted with were very nice and attentive to my requests. I would definately stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly & Helpful staff!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The facility is pleasent, the room is comfortable, clean and roomy and the staff is always helpful and friendly.
Cons: There is an unpleasent smell on the first floor by the elevator.
Location: The location is right off of the freeway - 30 minutes from the Indianapolis airport. There's not much to do near by.
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. Both times I was unable to secure accomodations in Bloomington for IU functions and althought the commute is 40 minutes, It's nice to have a pleasent room in a pleasing facility with such a friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Comfortable however the room size was better suited for a kingsize instead of two queensize. Not adequate room for chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
If you choose to stay in Cloverdale this is where you want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from Brazil ind.

Fairly good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had kids running up and the hall.the coffee maker was broke