Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

Nice to be close to the interstate.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do as it's located in a very low population area. There were enough restaurants in the area to satisfy.
The chekc in person took a couple minutes to facilitate my check in & when she came, the service was friendly & complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and Comfortable, Near College Town

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Had several amenities--WiFi, fridge, microwave, coffeemaker. Great place to stay for business and close to DePauw U.
2 out of 5
by Randall from Tory MO

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Super 8 more than once and it is about the best hotel in town, but for this trip my Son and I were in town for a race event at Putnam Park. I had a paid reservation, and when we got to the hotel the desk person showed my paid reservation, but had given my room away. He had a poor attitude, and was unable, or unwilling to help other than telling me to try driving 40 min's further to the next town. Like I said the hotel is about the best quality in town, but because of this one event I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice stay for overnight on long road trip.
5 out of 5
by Rick from mid- michigan

Very good place to get a good nights rest

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly, A very Good Breakfast. I Would Stay There again.
2 out of 5
by Van

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, clean room. Wildly expencive. For what we paid I expected much more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping hotel only

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We took grandkids there to swim for Springbrook just to do something, The pool was terrible, floors slick, water ice cold , water has salt in it with chlorine, my 6 yr olds eyes burned after swimming for 45 min. Cried his self to sleep. Will definitely be checking out the pools before I get a hotel again, lesson learnt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, clean bathroom. Comfortable bed.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Our stay was short. Room and bathroom were clean. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Lakewood, OH

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
One night driving break. Clean, comfortable and affordable. Limited breakfast, but that's ok.Very comfortable bed.