Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to football camp

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Simple, clean room, 10 miles from football camp. Staff was very pleasant regardless of shift.
3 out of 5
by david from Arkansas

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Okay but wouldn't go back. Thin bath towels, no washcloths, small and inadequate pillows, fortunately we take our own on road trips.not much selection for breakfast. Nowhere decent to eat without going into Terre Haute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Erie, PA

Clean place to stay with friendly people.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Place was a good place to stay. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The only issue was the toilet kept running after flushing. But that made me feel like I was home! Lol! Other than that, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Mid Missouri

Great place for the price!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight here on our way to Ohio. This place was the so clean and nice, especially for the price we paid. The staff was also extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

Nice to be close to the interstate.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do as it's located in a very low population area. There were enough restaurants in the area to satisfy.
The chekc in person took a couple minutes to facilitate my check in & when she came, the service was friendly & complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels