Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
No problems stayed 1 night would stay again. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was good. I liked they had veteran parking, however the deck clerk didn't want to see identification, she just said if it's empty you can park there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean reasonably priced hotel close to rt 70

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stay here on all our trips across country. We know the place is clean it has a friendly staff and right off the highway. Restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east calais vermont

Good off the interstate hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: pretty good for this level of hotel. You know it's not the Ritz so for the money it was good. Was happy with our room.
Cons: Breakfast could have better variety.
Location: It was a smaller town with enough to eat and do.
they were friendly and you felt welcome. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rugs were filthy in hallway, breakfast was less than adequate, room itself was OK, was close to highway, some restaurants nearby, but not a great selection
5 out of 5
by Randy

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, updated & quiet. All but one person we came in contact with was very friendly & helpful. Went out of their way to help us with a flat tire even! Would definitely recommend and stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Dogs and doors

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was close to the office on the first floor. The staff had no consideration of sleeping guests when they went in and out of the office all night slamming the door. There was also a dog search and rescue training going on so the lobby smelled a little "doggy" and I could forgive that but not the lack of consideration on the part of the office staff and the door slamming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Limited choice on food options but adequate. Hotel was a very good value for a quick overnight stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels