Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianna from utah

Grand parents Rule

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awfull, the place was under construction to become a Motel 6 so no one cared about the customer and their needs. Breakfast was a joke. If you wanted any their was nothing out and the front desk got hissy if you asked for anything. The bath rooms are so old and disgusting. If we had paid more than the $30.00 we would have moved down the road.
3 out of 5
by Armando A.

It worked for a short stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
It was under construction. The overall appearance was bad. I hope they hurry and get It done. until then I will go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene, Texas

Posted Aug 28, 2015
ENJOYED the staff as well as the room and sufficient breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedro from Cedar park tx

Good for a sleep and go

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Driving to the area was very uncomfortable during the night at 10pm. There were a lot of people roaming the streets and seems as if it is a bad area. How ever once i got inside and unpacked i felt as if i was in a great place. The street roamers never once walked thru the hotel area and it was a very quite place. I would sleep here again. Friendly staff and clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Dirty, tub falling apart, ceiling coming down. You get what you pay for, cheap motel, cheap accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible bed was uncomfortable people outside partying all night nasty neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Lufkin

good stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
very good
1 out of 5
by Alison K.

Do not stay there!

Posted May 18, 2015 on HotelClub
Went to Clovis for a graduation. Booked the room based on price, pictures, and amenities. When we arrived the outside looked nothing like the pictures. The check-in lobby had a horrible smell and it took the woman forever to check it. Already feeling like the choice was a mistake, we went into the grossest room ever. The was a huge stain on one of the comforters, the room smelt musty, and the bathroom window was broken. You could feel the springs in the bed and there was a dirty wash cloth on the sink. We left right away for the reception and while we were at the restaurant we booked another room. We were suppose to stay two nights there but my husband couldn't take it and booked us somewhere else and just took the money loss for the two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small and old but cheap

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Small, old, worn out old hotel. But beds were clean. Totally adequate for a one night stop on a long road trip. Good and cheap