Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene, Texas

Posted Aug 28, 2015
ENJOYED the staff as well as the room and sufficient breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Dirty, tub falling apart, ceiling coming down. You get what you pay for, cheap motel, cheap accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Lufkin

good stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small and old but cheap

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Small, old, worn out old hotel. But beds were clean. Totally adequate for a one night stop on a long road trip. Good and cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SALLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Albuquerque

Nasty

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty room. Asked Hotels.com if the the room had a third bed and the operator said it did at no extra cost. Got to the place and the attendant pulled out the oldest, nasty, smelly rollaway ever and said there was a charge for it. NEVER WILL I STAY HERE AGAIN. In fact, I will hold my breath when I drive past.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Hotel was close to my Conference

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the confernce that I was attending.
Cons: Breakfast was good, but the kitchen facility was not up to the usual standards that I've experienced in other America's Best Value hotels.
Location: Close to everything that I wanted to see.
Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed for three nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Denver

Quick trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent room, nothing special, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

budget friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Next to Train tracks u can hear the trains all night. Continental breakfast is just waffles cereal toast and coffee.