Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This is a new, modern hotel. The staff was welcoming and friendly and check-in was quick. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Les Lilas

Hôtel très propre et confortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: la propreté , la taille spacieuse des chambres , l' équipement
Cons: rien
Location: un peu éloigné du centre , le musée rock' n' roll , sinon pas grand chose à Clovis
Hôtel accueillant , chambres confortables bien équipées , très propre et assez silencieux malgré la voie ferrée pas loin
5 out of 5
by Jr from Seminole

Terrific trip

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Jr from Seminole

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent for watching the Olympics and the comfort was amazing aND very restful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was new and modern, quiet and no outside noise, beds and breakfast were great. There was a sign suggesting we hang towels for reuse to save water, and we would have been happy to do that, but there was no place to hang the towels, however there was wall space to install towel racks. That was the only negative was the only negative about our stay.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Sundown, Texas

Good Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time, it was very clean, and very relaxing. The pool was great, it just needed to be heated. The water was a little cold. Also, it would be nice if there were rugs in the hall going to the swimming pool. I slipped and fell in the hall because of the water that kids were tracking in from the pool.
5 out of 5
by Everett from Austin, Texas

A good place for a weary traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A good place for a weary traveler that didn't force me to travel a mile or more from my way back to my home in Texas. A clean, comfortable place to spend the night. Some may find problems with noises from the railroad across the street; I wasn't bothered, but then again, I like trains and I found the noises comforting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel. Staff was very accommodating

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lilly checked us in and was very accommodating He room was clean and the breakfast was very good especially the coffee!
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of our Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis, NM. We continually strive to ensure each guest receive to quality customer service and guest amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.