Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded facility

Posted May 6, 2017
Had a wonderful time here, the staff is really friendly, good location, easy to get in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM. I am so glad we were able to meet or even exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Clovis NM and the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Went to Clovis for a family funeral. Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. We especially appreciate the fabulous breakfast and were grateful for evening soup and simple tacos. It was a treat to have lemon water readily available. These treats refreshed and sustained us during our stay. Pool area was clean, comfortable and soothing as well. Thank you, Pauline Madrid
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words during your recent stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM. I am deeply sorry to hear the reason why your we here. I am so glad however that we were able to meet or even exceed your expectations. I am glad that you enjoyed our managers social hour as well as our other amenities. We look forward to seeing you (under better circumstances) on your next visit to Clovis NM and the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis
4 out of 5
by Kristina

Beautiful Hotel but close train action.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Gorgeous renovation. Fresh, warm, welcoming. Room was large. Fridge and microwave. In-house laundry, library. Friendly desk clerk. Good breakfast. Clean spa. Close to fair grounds. Bring earplugs if trains whistling all night bothers you. Yes will stay again...with ear plugs. Enjoyed the room and large TV with Direct TV. Competitive hotels not as fresh and new and too far away from our scheduled event.
5 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grateful to be Here Again

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is our favorite place to stay when in Clovis. We have family and business in town therefore visit regularly. We always check here first when planning a trip. It's excellent in in all areas and we love it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about the Comfort Inn and Suites in Clovis NM. We are so glad that we were able to meet or even exceed your expectations. We try to ensure that each guest receive the best quality and customer service. I want to thank you once again for choosing to stay with us every time you visit our great city of Clovis NM. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and a great experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
There is a great Mexican food restaurant right around the corner
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. The great city of Clovis NM is rich in tradition and have some of the best local cuisine in the country. We at the Comfort Inn & Suites strive to be the best also. Our customer service and guest amenities are by far the best. Again, thank you for your recent review and we look forward to seeing you again in our great city of Clovis NM and the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This is a new, modern hotel. The staff was welcoming and friendly and check-in was quick. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good.