Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel. Staff was very accommodating

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lilly checked us in and was very accommodating He room was clean and the breakfast was very good especially the coffee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A very nice hotel, comfortable & clean rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: rooms were roomy, breakfast was perfect
Cons: the pool area needs a little improving, warmer water for an indoor pool.
wonderful place in a small town. YES, I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent remarks concerning the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM. We are currently redoing our pool area and will exceed your expectations in the near future. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel was clean and room was ready. Will add it to my list of repeat visit as I travel in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review. We are constantly evaluating our customer service and amenities to ensure each guest is satisfied. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Clovis

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM. I am glad you stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Clovis NM
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Albuquerque

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were aware there were still renovations in progress. We had trouble with air conditioning. It was resolved quickly. The TV was difficult to figure out, but that was also solved. Lily, at the front desk was wonderful and would be one of the main reasons to return. We would return to this hotel without thinking twice.
2 out of 5
by Bernadette from Shallowater

Disappointment

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because of the indoor pool. Although we receive MULTIPLE text alerts and email updates from Hotels.com, we didn't receive one indicating that the hotel pool was closed. Once we arrived and saw that the pool was closed we asked for a discount on the room rate. We were declined and were told from the Manager that it was because we made our booking online. I guess this is a negative for this hotel. The poor female at the front desk was always alone, always on the phone and always uninformative. We asked her how to get to the outside patio. She told us to go out the front of the hotel and walk to the left. The patio is enclosed with a metal fence. There was NO GATE. We had to walk back into the hotel, walk past her to go through the pool entrance to get to the patio...she just gave us a confused look and shrugged her shoulders. I’m not sure if she just started her job on Friday when we arrived or not, but I feel certain she should know how to get to the patio and inform guests accordingly. The hotel appeared to be under construction. There were rolls of carpet in the hall ways, wallpaper peeling off the walls randomly and base boards pulled up. We will not be returning to this hotel. Management needs to understand there are too many other options.
3 out of 5
by Theresa from Wichita

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been much better if the pool was in service!
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Waxahachie

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
They were remodeling but it did not effect our stay breakfast was great!