Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cleta from Fort Stockton, Texas

This Family Will Return Next Year

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending a family reunion and Comfort Inn was very cordial, helpful, and comfortable. The hotel is about 1 1/2 books from a very busy train track. When inside the trains could not be heard. The breakfast was very good with several choices, both hot and cold. Just a great stay and we will be back next year with several of our families next year. The value was very reasonable also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JERRY from Farmington New Mexico

Good but over priced!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. Good overall service. I thought the over all price was about 30 dollars too high. The breakfast was very standard by today's standards. Bed was OK as was TV and air conditioning. A barking dog was across the hall, but did not keep us awake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from Prospect Park

Very Satisfied

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We are driving from Santa Fe to Austin and looking to stay at a hotel between the two. This hotel fit the bill nicely. It was clean, comfortable and well maintained just like other Comfort Inns we have stayed at in the past. Nothing fancy just nice. I liked the spacing, queen beds and showers as well as the free breakfast. The hotel itself is right off the highway, which is very convenient but not very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by s lee hinshaw from Tulsa area

Worth finding

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to find the hotel - behind a McDonalds on a side street. Heating unit may not have been big enough for the space, it was too cool even on high heat. These issues did not detract from a great bed and very helpful staff who worked options to get comfortable space for three adults with a picky sleeper who requires quiet. Great sleep for all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Austin, TX

Pleased guests

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay. Hotel, rooms and service were all nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to main rail line and stock yards.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
OK hotel close to main rail line and stock yards. Staff are very friendly and efficient. Facility is showing its age. pool and hot tub closed. Breakfast is standard hotel fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert p from Houston

Clovis at midnight in the wind and the cold!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
An overnight in Clovis enroute from LA to Houston. Bitter cold and wind made unloading the car a miserable effort despite a servicable luggage cart and only a few feet to the door. Had to park in back which meant several more trips through the miserable wind. The room was warm and ok despite only an under-window heat pump which did a good job without the typical rattle and fan noise. Hotel is well run, clean, and the breakfast was unremarkable but OK. Oh! there were tortillas which I heated up on the waffle maker but no salsa, beans, or potatoes, tomatoes to add - only scrambled semi-eggs and sausages. But, all in all, not a bad stay at all.