Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, CA

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We stayed there one night for an event at Fresno State. Nice room and decent breakfast. It's a short walk or drive into town where we walked around and had dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We stopped in late for a few hours of sleep before continuing our trip home. We could hear every shower in the adjacent rooms from around 6:00 am to 8:00 which is when I hoped to sleep until. The room was very reasonably priced plus continental breakfast. The coffee hit the spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Would stay here again. Good location, quiet and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I booked a king suite. The room was clean. The pull out was not very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2018
I only wish they started breakfast at 6:00 instead of 7:00 on weekends. Otherwise an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and rooms are always clean and fresh.

Posted Mar 6, 2018
We stay for the convience of traveling home due to harsh weather conditions or attending family events that run to late to travel home safely. The price is right hopefully they keep it that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Will highly recommend*

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Newness, clean, decor
Cons: noise control
Location: Within walking distance of most everything.
We came for 7 days to see my mom whom has dementia. The hotel was within walking distance to almost everything we needed. Very nice and clean. Only 1 issue that we had during our stay was a bunch of kids from some sort of "game" were a bit noisy even into the night. Other than that, it was an excellent stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Location: Near Old Town.
Rooms are comfortable and large. Had 2 queens - nice beds. We did have someone 'heavy-footed' above us. So next time getting the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Room was really clean and nice and spacious. Hotel was quiet and peaceful. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very pleasant staff. Very comfortable room. Very good shower. I wish that I wasn't required to type fifty words in this box just to post a good review of the hotel.