Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the Clovis Days Inn. You cannot find a better hotel in this price range with the same facilities and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Clovis

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Easy to find, outstanding check-in staff, decent breakfast, clean room. A good value for the price. The only negative is the train activity yet you find that anywhere in Clovis! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to places to eat, gas stations and family.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We enjoyed very much the space we had in our room, we had 3 kids and 3 adults and everyone had room to rest and a TV in each place. Nice and clean! We will be staying here next time we need to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok for a 1 night stay while traveling

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was ok for a 1 night stay while traveling. We would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Clean room and linens. Bathroom was ok as well. I would consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, United States of America

One of the best available options in Clovis

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The facility is old, but our room appeared to have fresh paint. Not a bad stopover point--staff was friendly, bed was comfy and we had no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Days Inn stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: We were there to visit our grand daughter, really didn't go to see the sights.
Our stay Days Inn was very pleasant, we've stayed there several times and would stay there again. They are very accomidating and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Ted, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your feedback. We hope to see you back Soon Ted Sandoval Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Easy to find

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wasn't interested, just wanted to sleep
It was easy to find, easy check in, easy parking,clean, roomy, comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Ted Sandoval Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for yours feed back. We hope to see you back again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel is OK.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Train track nearby
Hotel needs updating, but the beds are comfortable. Railroad track is near the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New London Ohio

Never again

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.....do not stay here. They even know the motel is in bad condition, the pictures they have on web site aren't the motel.
Cons: everything.....staff, motel condition, filth..... you can even see the sidewalk outside from inside the room under the gap in the door.
Location: nothing rundown area, your not even safe in this neighborhood.
This was the worse motel we have ever stayed in, in fact due to the filth (barefoot your feet stick to carpet) we stayed one night and left, I guess my second night was a donation! This motel is dirty, location is terrible and the staff are unfriendly, in fact went to desk to talk to staff about how filthy the room was and he was screaming at another patron, we decided not to get my blood pressure up and left.