Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, New Mexico

Nice clean and comfortable motel room!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice clean room. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Had a good night's rest and not much traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
thank you Javier.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay was perfect for the price, clean and well managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
thank you jane.
3 out of 5
by William

Average stay...good for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't open indoor pool until 10:30am...wanted a swim before checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excelent front desk service. Room was clean except the bathroom smelled i know right cigarettes the whole time.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was supposed to be non smoking but reeked of cigarettes People next door to my room were playing music real loud and laughing and yelling til 130am I didn't feel comfortable in the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was what we expected for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
by Karl

A clean room at a good price

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a nice clean room ad a budget price. this hotel delivered. It's not "5-star" accommodations but the basics are there as well as a few amenities like mini fridge, Coffee makers, microwave, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards, cable, T-V flat screen free Wi-fi and a decent continental breakfast. Again, to see it from outside is honestly not very impressive. without looking inside you'd probably pass. But the rooms were spotless, modern, comfortable, spacious (we had a double) convenient and safe. The staff was very cheerful, helpful responsive, and paid attention to detail. They easily filled a request for early check in, and placed our Family members together on request. They answered questions about the surrounding area, and provided service on request numerous times. Clearly they are trying very hard to help stretching your dollars count. This is not a fancy place in a fancy part of town. but among the many competitors around it, I'd find it hard to believe you will find cleaner, more convenient, more comfortable choices. to me the first rule of thumb in judging any property is cleanliness. You can overlook a lot of things, but not filth. This hotel as I mentioned was spotless. Sheets, bathrooms, breakfast area....all immaculate. Save your money and spend a couple of clean nights here @ 54.00 a stay. If you're on a budget, you couldn't ask for better value.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

No sleep hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good easy to find, noisy though very very noisy. You won't be counting sheep to fall asleep you'll be counting the semi truck you hear all night passing by. Have to be a heavy sleeper to stay here. Last but not least our room looked NOTHING like the pictures. Dated with new carpet is all.