Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on way to the mountains

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Arrived very late due to bad weather and put in handicap room. Staff called to make sure we were ok with room. Amazing services in the room. We stayed here last summer and even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Choose this one!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff! Clean! Great breakfast! Stayed one night and it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Visit!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Half way through the night I had wished I had checked for additional blankets. I can't blame this on the hotel! lol
Location: This was a business trip so we didn't need more things to do.
The staff was so helpful and pleasant to small talk with when checking us into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not sure how to answer the 2.5 star quality question, Is that good? Kind of an odd number
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop on our vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Only big problem was that fire alarm went off twice while we were there. The fire dept said it was a sensor in elevator due to dust storms in area. Scary for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA

Plenty of space and amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Our room keys demagnetized every day of our 4 day stay no matter where we put them, we were on the 2nd floor, very annoying to have to keep returning
Location: Clovis, NM near Cannon AFB, great small town fireworks display for 4th of July
Nice suite with fridge, coffee maker, microwave separate living room with second TV, comfortable bed, great breakfast, small pool and workout facilities but with everything you might need. Pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Convenient to restaurants
One night stopover on a business trip. I was only there for about 6 hours to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Sufficient for what I needed. Would have been fine for my wife, if she had been with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for Church Conference

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We found the hotel to be very clean, the staff friendly, the breakfast very adequate.
1 out of 5
by Larry from Nashville

Noise, bathroom toilet running for 2 days

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: read the above.
I have stayed at this hotel before, the first time was very good, this time the room was in a very noisy area, all the air conditioners compressors were right at the window, constantly going on and off, loudly, and the main backdoor was next to the room(room 107) so you had the door opening and closing through the night, then add the toilet running for 2 nights they were aware of the problem early the day it started running and told me they needed parts, there is a Lowes one block away???? Why 2 days to replace a flapper?? Will not use and online reservation system like Expedia again, your email threatened me if I canceled my stay there, did not save enough to make it worth while to get a room sight unseen. It appears when you book a room like this the Hotel gives you worst room they have.