Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location is a bit outside of Clovis. I think Prince St. is in the middle of the Clovis. There were not many restaurants near the Hampton Inn.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. It is close to the train tracks. So take your ear plugs but I was so tired that it didn't bother me. The others in my room had a hard time sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly and accomodating staff. Excellent housekeeping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The girl who checked us in made sure we were comfortable and had everything we need. The breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home for Class Reunion

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Near Train tracks and RR crossing so trains blast their horn when approaching the crossing. Hotel provides ear plugs for those who need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and helpful staff. Provided great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My family and I travel to Clovis, NM quiet often, and have found this hotel to be very accommodating. Good breakfast and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels