Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and helpful staff. Provided great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My family and I travel to Clovis, NM quiet often, and have found this hotel to be very accommodating. Good breakfast and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We always enjoyHamptons, this was not exception very friendly staff, and the facility was great. The only drawback is proximity to railroad tracks and train noise when they come by.
5 out of 5
by Earl from Poulsbo, WA

Out on the plains

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Meeting family half way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning and facelift...

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Staff was great. But, for $150, it was in need of a good cleaning and facelift. We probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything was fine

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
They warned me about the train and place earplugs in the bathroom but I never heard the train. The hotel was clean, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by HARRIET from Dallas, TX

GREAT/Friendly staff to interact with.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and very welcoming. Rooms were clean and very comfy and the breakfast was superb..............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's Clovis - be reasonable

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It's a motel in Clovis - if you keep that in mind you won't be disappointed. Just be sure to request a room in the back of the hotel and not near the front or you will hear the train all night.
4 out of 5
by SHARILYN

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but train came by every 15 min and was loud
2 out of 5
by Ron

Rail Road!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It being so close to the rail road was terrible!