Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location is a bit outside of Clovis. I think Prince St. is in the middle of the Clovis. There were not many restaurants near the Hampton Inn.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. It is close to the train tracks. So take your ear plugs but I was so tired that it didn't bother me. The others in my room had a hard time sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and helpful staff. Provided great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My family and I travel to Clovis, NM quiet often, and have found this hotel to be very accommodating. Good breakfast and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to train

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Decent but didn't realize when we booked we are right by a train.
4 out of 5
by Nelda from Mission, Tx

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but the floor in the lobby and the elevator were wet due to the inside pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We always enjoyHamptons, this was not exception very friendly staff, and the facility was great. The only drawback is proximity to railroad tracks and train noise when they come by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Usually stay here when in Clovis, NM..can depend on reputation to provide a clean, comfortable room and a nice breakfast.