Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The pool was great! Great breakfast room was very inviting. Good selection of food. We will stay there anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnsboro, TX

Last day of Vacation!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean and on the main drag of Clovis.
Cons: Snacks in the afternoon and coffee would have been nice.
Location: There were places to eat down the street. We ate at Arby's
We had been on the road for 2 weeks and this was our last night. It was the very best room of all of them! We enjoyed the handicap shower especially.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from giddings texas

Very impressed!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Everything was very nice. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff nice and breakfast great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice room,

Posted Apr 24, 2016
My wife's mother is across the St at wheatfields care facility very nice place to stay when we visit her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean facility and friendly staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean facility and friendly staff .
Cons: Use real cheese in the eggs ...no processed cheese
Clean facility and friendly staff . I have large project in the area and I will use this place as my home away from home every time. stayed at others in the area ...not as good as this place.
5 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit to Clovis

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and kind. The breakfast was great! Some furniture in our room looked a little tired. Otherwise, great stay in Clovis.
4 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the event location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Great improvement from my past stays at Holiday Inns
Cons: Too many fast food restaurants
Location: very little
Room was serviced by housekeeping person (Ms. Lucy) Reception was very helpful at check in 3/15/16 1600 hrs.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels