Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

A Great Place Away From the Railroad Tracks

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: This hotel is on the North side of Clovis close to shopping and restaurants. It is also across the street from the golf course!
This property is a great place away from the noise of the railroad in Clovis. This is a huge thing with 50 plus trains a night coming through town. It is very clean and well staffed. Our room was spacious and had a great shower! They also have a wonderful breakfast with many choices and a friendly, helpful staff as well. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in eastern New Mexico

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Whatever was causing the whistling around the window, like between 2 pieces of plastic, needs to be tended to. I'm aware the wind can blow there.
Everything was very nice. My only problem was the whistle in the window all night due to high wind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Very comfortable and efficient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Airy foyer, welcoming, clean.
Loved the cookies and pastry at entry. Bed was comfortable and room quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to visit military family

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the office staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I think the maybe have an assortment of firmer pillows for those that can't get comfy.
Location: The location is perfect for being close to a military base.
The room as comfy. About 20 min from Cannon. Wish the hottub was bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pristine and comfortable, exactly what we needed. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience on a short stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff were very accommodating to my family and placed us in a top level corner room because of our 9 month old. Any request was met with a smile and yes. The lovely woman who put out breakfast items even helped me carry a tray up to my husband while I juggled coffee and baby. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Traveling through towards Texas

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel seemed to be recently built or renovated, but our bathroom had dark dirty/molded areas in the corners. Could be an issue with the exhaust fan not sucking all the moisture out. Overall though this is a nice, updated, quiet hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jr from Seminole

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stay
5 out of 5
by Trent from Red Oak, TX

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
As a former resident of Clovis this hotel is about as nice and clean hotel for a In Clovis, NM.