Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Super loud heater, loved everything else ......................................... ...........................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

A Great Place Away From the Railroad Tracks

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: This hotel is on the North side of Clovis close to shopping and restaurants. It is also across the street from the golf course!
This property is a great place away from the noise of the railroad in Clovis. This is a huge thing with 50 plus trains a night coming through town. It is very clean and well staffed. Our room was spacious and had a great shower! They also have a wonderful breakfast with many choices and a friendly, helpful staff as well. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Sabra

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, quiet hotel. I had my two grandbabies and it was perfect for families.
3 out of 5
by Dwight

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was new and in great condition. Only 2 issues. The walls of the rooms are paper thin. Snorers, talkers, dogs....all easily heard. Secondly, the bathroom door automatically closes. While this sounds like nothing, we ended up proving the door open so we could talk while getting ready in the morning. Otherwise, for Clovis it is recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice experience. Left my phone charger though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in eastern New Mexico

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Whatever was causing the whistling around the window, like between 2 pieces of plastic, needs to be tended to. I'm aware the wind can blow there.
Everything was very nice. My only problem was the whistle in the window all night due to high wind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Very comfortable and efficient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Airy foyer, welcoming, clean.
Loved the cookies and pastry at entry. Bed was comfortable and room quiet.