Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in eastern New Mexico

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Whatever was causing the whistling around the window, like between 2 pieces of plastic, needs to be tended to. I'm aware the wind can blow there.
Everything was very nice. My only problem was the whistle in the window all night due to high wind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Very comfortable and efficient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Airy foyer, welcoming, clean.
Loved the cookies and pastry at entry. Bed was comfortable and room quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to visit military family

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the office staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I think the maybe have an assortment of firmer pillows for those that can't get comfy.
Location: The location is perfect for being close to a military base.
The room as comfy. About 20 min from Cannon. Wish the hottub was bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pristine and comfortable, exactly what we needed. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience on a short stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff were very accommodating to my family and placed us in a top level corner room because of our 9 month old. Any request was met with a smile and yes. The lovely woman who put out breakfast items even helped me carry a tray up to my husband while I juggled coffee and baby. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The pool was great! Great breakfast room was very inviting. Good selection of food. We will stay there anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnsboro, TX

Last day of Vacation!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean and on the main drag of Clovis.
Cons: Snacks in the afternoon and coffee would have been nice.
Location: There were places to eat down the street. We ate at Arby's
We had been on the road for 2 weeks and this was our last night. It was the very best room of all of them! We enjoyed the handicap shower especially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from giddings texas

Very impressed!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Everything was very nice. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff nice and breakfast great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice room,

Posted Apr 24, 2016
My wife's mother is across the St at wheatfields care facility very nice place to stay when we visit her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the event location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Great improvement from my past stays at Holiday Inns
Cons: Too many fast food restaurants
Location: very little
Room was serviced by housekeeping person (Ms. Lucy) Reception was very helpful at check in 3/15/16 1600 hrs.