Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round. Rock, TX

Nice place to be stranded in a blizzard!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We booked this room as our first stop on our way to Colorado. During the night, a blizzard came through southeastern New Mexico. All of the highways were closed. No one was going anywhere that next day. The hotel staff was limited to the night shift employees who had come into work before the storm. No housekeeping staff, but those employees who were there took care of all their stranded travelers. They kept the complimentary breakfast bar open all day, as no one could get out on the roads and nothing was open anyway. We ended up staying two nights and half of another day before the roads opened. My compliments to the staff who made the best of a bad situation and did it with smiles for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel for travelers going through Clovis, New Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant and wonderful, considering it was a last minute stay due to icy weather conditions! The staff was very receptive to our needs, since we were traveling with a one year old and three year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Montgomery

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a bad odor. Front desk gave us Fabreez which helped a little. Left a note that the odor needed to be taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirk

Nice hotel in Clovis

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice new hotel for Clovis. It's not spectacular, but if you are going to Clovis, that isn't what you are expecting. It is new and well kept. I didn't eat the breakfast but it smelled great. I arrived at night. I really enjoyed looking out my window in the morning to see an empty lot with an old tractor parked nearby. Quaint and comforting feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Very nice and staff was great comfortable stay excellent service over all!!!!!!!!!! Nothing more to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............-.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice experience

Posted Sep 15, 2015
I throughly enjoyed my stay. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison S.

road trip stop

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Orbitz
My son and I were driving from Texas back to Albuquerque and we wanted a decent hotel to stay for the night. We drove through a few towns before we decided on Clovis. Hotel was clean, comfy and convenient. The hot breakfast was decent enough to get us started back on the road. The staff was helpful and there wasn't any noise from other rooms. Overall we had a nice experience staying here.