Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: pool
staff was good, room was okay. breakfast was good seamed to me non-guests hanging out outside by pool area, pool condition was poor. could not see through cloudy water more than about 3 feet deep. 2 days later it was better. we stayed there 7/16 thru 7/19
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Coutney P. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid comments, we appreciate hearing from our guests. I do apologize you had a few issues with your stay, I will look into them to see what we can do to make it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red River, NM

This hotel is always clean and the staff are very

Posted Jun 20, 2016
WE have stayed here several times and we have found the room to always be very clean and the staff are very helpful with any questions about the hotel or thew town of Clovis. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable room without a big cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Courtney P. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We love to hear from our guests and to know that they enjoy staying with us when they come to our neighborhood!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Better mattress
Nice hotel , everything good except mattress seemed not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Courtney P. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SB Nebrasks

Nice place close to everything in Clovis

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: for the price it was a nice place to stay.
Cons: Pool hours need to be longer. By the time you are done with things and come back for dinner and to go to your room it is to late to use the pool.
Location: There is a ton of restaurants close by that are great the Rib Crib the Cotton Patch and Leals were all Great and then Fat Boys was also wonderful.
We were in town for several days it was a nice place to come back to to relax after the days events and it was clean and they had pretty good pool and the breakfast was great something different every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our hotel. I am glad your family was able to relax and enjoy your vacation!
5 out of 5
by katherine from New mexico

A great time with family.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fabulous! The only thing I won't ever understand....is why are parents of young children too lazy to help their children at the breakfast buffet with the waffle machine. There were so many children making their own waffles and making a horrible mess! Kids running around the foyer and playing on the luggage carts as if they were a jungle gym.... Otherwise, our stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Katherine Thank you for letting us know how we are doing!
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very quiet and cozy

Posted Feb 10, 2016
My stay was wonderful. The staff was great. My room was very clean and spacious. I found my new place to stay when I'm in Clovis. I recommend this place. The kids loved it there. They also serve breakfast. The good was great with many options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you Wendy for giving us a amazing review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. It was relatively new. (I was told it was around 5 years old.) The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The only complaint I had is the bed. I had two beds in the room. The one I slept in the first night had very little support. The next morning, I could easily see that the sides of the bed were much higher than the middle. I slept on the other bed the next night. While it provided a lot more support, it was not as firm as I would have liked. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us 5 Stars!