Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Comfortable hotel easy access to highway

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Newer hotel. Clean, safe.
Cons: Area is under construction which made some difficulties. Temporary difficulties only.
Location: On our way to Lubbock TX
Traveling from CA. Overnight stay on way to Austin. We got what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis new mexico

Nice hotel and close to restaurants and base

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our room is outstanding. Staff knows their job . Will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Early Vhevk In

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We requested early check in and the staff was so accommodating. I would stay here again,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by managemetn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to accommodate our guest. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great place to stay in Clovis, NM

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This is the best hotel to stay at in Clovis. My room was pleasantly decorated, spacious, very clean and supplied with all the amenities I may need. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi texas

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel was great! The only downfall was the pool was not accessible to use for whatever reason and we had to take our baby across the street to the Holiday Inn Express in the cold weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry about our pool and hot tub situation, but we are working on getting them back up very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We had a pleasant stay and if every that way again we would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for the time to leave us a review. I am glad that you were pleased with your stay. Can't wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel compares well with other newer ones in the area, and usually has slightly lower rates. The room was comfortable, quiet and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim high to make sure our guest feel welcome. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Big room

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very roomy. It was extra wide for this style of room; very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you Alan for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed the extra wide room! Here for you, Rita d. AGM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Dogs everywhere!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Dogs were everywhere! Had relized it was a pet friendly motel. Hot tub didn't work and pool was so cold kids couldnt even swim. So we were told we could go swim at holiday inn express
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Rita D., Hotel Management
We do apologize you had a couple issues with your stay with us. We do want to let you know we are working on the items mentioned and will have them up and running soon! Here for you, Rita d. AGM
5 out of 5
by Phil

Good choice for a stay in Clovis.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you Phil for leaving us a five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Here for you, Rita D. AGM