Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you James for giving us 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey WA

So clean and quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Fantastic staff, the hotel was beautiful, great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Courtney Perez, Hotel Management
Dear George, thank you so much for giving us a great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Such a clean, quiet, welcoming experience. Fantastic stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Courtney Perez, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you so much for leaving the wonderful comments! we love to hear from our guests, till next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice location; friendly staff; very clean, and brEakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Courtney P., Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a great review! We truly appreciate you were able to enjoy your stay. Till next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Nice Hotel in central location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Professional staff, clean and spacious room.
Cons: Nothing particular
Location: There is not much to do in Clovis. The only attraction near town, the Blackwater archaeological center, is in deplorable condition and closed.
We stayed one night at the La Quinta in Clovis. Without request we were given a spacious suite. The location is very central on the main street in town so dining and shopping are nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Courtney P., Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! Hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis

Perfect

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean Comfortable Excellent service and staff Room was huge and comfortable LOVED it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Courtney Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a wonderful review! we LOVE to hear from our guest when they enjoy their stay!
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us 4 stars!
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by Scott

All We Were Looking For

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through. We were welcomed and had a comfortable night of sleep. It was what we needed and we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Scott for giving us a great review! We were happy to hear you had a comfortable stay!