Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
For the price, was more than I expected. Staff is very friendly. Good location. Large rooms with full refrigerator, counterspace, etc. Wifi was better than many more expensive hotels. It's not the Hilton, but there you go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: What I liked about the hotel that it was located on a main highway and it had easy access to the main streets.
Cons: The hotel could surely use some renovating.
Location: Clovis is a small town so there's really not much to do there. They do have a bowling alley, mostly restaurants, they also has a Walmart and Albertson
The experience at this hotel was disappointing, mostly the bathroom, the toilet had a leak on the bottom and the bathtub had a slow drainage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ANTHONY from HOUSTON

DISGUSTING

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
VERY DIRTY MOTEL
1 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One word...... Dirty

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Lobby in the screenshot was the only thing clean.The room was so dirty. When I turned on the heating/ac unit dust blew out the vents. I removed the filtered screen myself and washed it. I then proceeded to use my swiss broom from my car to clean the vents, leaving the dust pile on the floor for them to clean. The tub was disgusting I couldn't bring myself to even shower in it. Towels were dirty,toilet the same just stood and squatted. Not worth the reduced rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Put it into context

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It met my expectations and did what they advertised.
This was a small motel I stayed in for work travel. Nothing was brand new yet clean. It was a low price place that is well lit and served my need. There were no chocolates on the pillows nor did I expect any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Only if there's no other option.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The desk manager was very nice.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: I was in town overnight for business, so I don't know about the sights...
The room was pretty bad. First, you walk in the room and get hit by the musty smell. The sink did not just drip, it ran hot water, which you couldn't turn it off. The carpet (if you can call it that) had to be 30 years old. There wasn't a coffee pot in the room. The air/heater (another relic) was taped together, and was either hot or cold, no real way to adjust it - the good news: it was so loud you couldn't hear the leaking faucet. The bed, however, was comfortable. So if you're just in town for the night, and need an inexpensive place to stay, it will do in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Nothing but Flys every where. The smell was terrible. The bed was broken . And the price for such bad quality was ridiculous. Worst experience ever. Never again!!!!
1 out of 5
by Biker Mac from Albuquerque

Scary neighborhood, scary room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap price, still not worth it. The worst hotel ever. Dirty room, dirty towels, fly s, stains. If you do stay, make sure you have slippers to protect your feet from ???? in the carpet. homeless people wander the parking lot all night. Good Luck