Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed. No water pressure at the sink. Bathroom door scraped the floor and stuck halfway. Paint scraped off the walls, dirty office chair stuck in a corner. Mildew stench in room and hall way. Cracked & broken tile outside breakfast area. Cracked concrete steps outside office. Suprisingly, breakfast was decent. With family living in Clovis, we will not stay here again nor recommend to others
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy H. from midland tx

CAUTION "BED BUGS"!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible,dirty,smelly,old,nasty, disgusting and the worse part is the BED BUGS!!! I have pictures but for some reason I can't upload them.. DO NOOOT STAY THERE!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDDIE

ok stay for money

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very kind and tried to assist. There was a train track nearby and we could not hear it.
The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. tiles were coming off the floor. bathroom was a closet. room smelled musty. someone else's trash was in my drawer!!!!! The table had a broken leg which was taped together. the A/C was dusty and dirty inside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Ok for just a spot to sleep while traveling to CO

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Desk clerks. Bed pillows.
Cons: Carpets cleaned. General maintenance on rooms. Ozone treatment to eliminate smoke smell.
Location: Quick stop traveling to or from Colorado or Texas.
We selected Quality Inn based on brand name from an Expedia search and for the reasonable price. We did not look to see when the hotel was constructed and should have know for that price that things might not be up to par with traditional Quality Inn standards. Upon arrival, the entire first floor marked non-smoking wreaked of smoke. Secondly, the door knob to our first room was damaged and would not let us in. The night clerk at the front desk was extremely helpful and professional. We were given another room immediately. That room had a hair dryer electrical plug split open exposing wires and prongs plugged into the outlet by the sink. I took a photo to show the manager and then carefully unplugged it. The shower curtain rod was falling down as was the towel rack over the toilet. The carpet could have used a good cleaning. The beds were fine as was the room temp. We simply arrived, showered, slept, ate a quick bite to eat and then left. We probably got what we paid for but certainly not what we have come to expect from Quality Inn. I showed the photos and spoke with the morning desk clerk who was very apologetic and knew that we had issues at check in. He wrote the issues down on a punch list. I believe that he will at the minimum report them and attempt to get them repaired. The people there were the most pleasant part of the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was poor condition with many lumps. Bathroom floor tiles were broken and crunchy under foot. Carpet could stand to be professionally cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The office attendant was very helpful in assisting with a refund.
The facility was very unappealing. The "pool" was not available. Mid-July, really???
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esther H. from Stockton Ca

POOR

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The dirty smell was very strong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa from Lubbock, Texas

one night stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The service was good, but the hotel needs a little upgrading. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels