Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and affordable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good deal for a motel, a bit worn but comfortable, clean, lots of amenities and great breakfast. Just what I needed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hell no

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lobby was gross I felt so unsafe that I paid for one night and left didn't even want to see the room!! I have a baby and I would never let him even enter the building!! Have the windows were busted out very poor maintenance!!!
5 out of 5
by kirby

Excellent value!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
price was incredible upfront, but onceI didn't the nightI was more amazed. Clean, all the amenities I could want. Staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was head send shoulders above 'typical ' breakfast included motels!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No to bad for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
For 50 bucks a night not o bad, Good service on front desk, wifi and breakfasts free
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Go somewhere else.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Even though it was near the railroad tracks did not hear the train.
Cons: Total over hall the whole hotel is in need of major remodel. This should not be a hotel on Expedia list of quality hotels.
Location: Met with friends.
This room was booked at the last minute thru a booking company. If I could have gotten a refund I would. When you walk in the front window is cracked missing a handle to open door. The carpet in the hallway was disgusting!!! Stained and did not smell with what you associate with staying at a hotel. The first thing we did was check for bed bugs. Didn't find any nor any evidence of them. We did not put anything on the floor. The hotel is in need of an upgrade and new management. Terrible hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Sufficient Quality for the Brand

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: It was convenient, right on the highway we were traveling. Parking was convenient. The room and bathroom were reasonably clean. The bed was very co
Cons: mfortable. The door had good locks. The TV worked well. The lobby doors were damaged, the laundry was out of order, the ventilator was defective.
The facility was not up to the Quality Inn standard. It was old, small, rundown. Room was small. Hallway was narrow. Lobby was tiny. My wife said it seemed "creepy." We stayed just one night during a long road trip. It served the purpose. It was modest lodging at a modest price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel just seems to be getting worse each time we stay there rooms and other areas are falling apart ... they had a guy working on things at the hotel for cheap labor instead of actually spend money on good quality they are just getting cheap work with poor quality
4 out of 5
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel reaks of cigarettes although it's mostly a non smoking hotel. The bathtub was missing the stopper so I to put a washcloth so my grandson can take a bath. My daughter's room didn't have a thick curtain so people were able to see in, her air conditioner didn't work and it was over 90 degrees! When the complaints were given not much was done to correct these issues. Thank God we didn't have to spend much time in our rooms. Oh, let's not forget them wanting to charge us $50 for a pool towel!!!! Yes I said $50 for 1 pool towel.