Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The most unkept and unclean place I've ever stayed. I expect much more from a Quality Inn. They need to either clean it up and remodel or take their name off the sign.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty and rundown didn't feel safe there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and its lot are not maintained; lot had food, empty containers, un-mowed grass, stickers, lumber in back of hotel. Allows dogs but no place to walk them. Room smelly, and bathroom tile around toilet broken/loose with water seeping. Lightbulbs needed replacing. Choice Hotels should reconsider this hotel. Mgmt was nice, but lights out in bkfst room. Property needs overhaul. The sheets ironically were crisp and bed comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet tank was leaking, shower was dripping, we had no bath towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It's always an exceptional stay at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The staff is wonderful, I feel very welcomed. Place is clean and home.
Cons: Everyone and everything. It's been like a second home for me.
Location: Theie is always something to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
You make it look so nice in the pictures but it's not you really need to remodel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Carlos

Good deal

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very last minute stay. It was conveniently located on the main route along with many places to eat. Check-in was okay. The clerk wasn't really paying attention to us just going through the motions because she was talking to someone else behind the desk. The room was comfortable enough; the sheets were a bit scratchy and the towels thin but again, this was just an overnight stay. The Wi-Fi didn't work very well. The breakfast was good though. They had sausage, eggs, biscuit, gravy, along with other normal breakfast fare. Check-out was better. The clerk was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Never again!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: New carpet, a coat of paint on the walls, and tons of upkeep. I can't believe Quality Inns puts their name on the place.
Location: Two better hotels next door. Drive the extra 100 yards and pay the extra $25.
Thought I'd save a few bucks. Never again. I have stayed in hotels in Mexico and Honduras that were nicer and cleaner than this one. The walls and carpet were filthy in the hallways. They room itself was better. The door kept sticking and I was afraid it wouldn't close or lock. I couldn't get out of there early enough the next day. If the rate had been refundable I would have left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanky

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty with aweful smell. Tub and toilet appeared dirty. We were greated with smokers sitting at the front door that appeared to be hang arounds and not guests. Will not be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast selection! More variety than most.
Cons: Everything.
AC very noisy! Hair dryer didn't work! WiFi in and out. More out than in. Room very small and cramped. Of course we travel with everything but the kitchen sink.