Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The most unkept and unclean place I've ever stayed. I expect much more from a Quality Inn. They need to either clean it up and remodel or take their name off the sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It's always an exceptional stay at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The staff is wonderful, I feel very welcomed. Place is clean and home.
Cons: Everyone and everything. It's been like a second home for me.
Location: Theie is always something to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Never again!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: New carpet, a coat of paint on the walls, and tons of upkeep. I can't believe Quality Inns puts their name on the place.
Location: Two better hotels next door. Drive the extra 100 yards and pay the extra $25.
Thought I'd save a few bucks. Never again. I have stayed in hotels in Mexico and Honduras that were nicer and cleaner than this one. The walls and carpet were filthy in the hallways. They room itself was better. The door kept sticking and I was afraid it wouldn't close or lock. I couldn't get out of there early enough the next day. If the rate had been refundable I would have left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast selection! More variety than most.
Cons: Everything.
AC very noisy! Hair dryer didn't work! WiFi in and out. More out than in. Room very small and cramped. Of course we travel with everything but the kitchen sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfy
Cons: More pillows. Access to printer and fax. Fix guest computer.
Worth the expedia rate, probably not the normal rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: EVERYTHINGS NEEDED ATTENTION FROM HOSPITALITY TO ACCOMMODATIONS
Location: POORER PART OF TOWN
A REAL GREAT PART OF TOWN. STAFF WAS NOT REAL HOSPITABLE. RAN OUT OF FOOD BEFORE 7 A.M. FOR THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It's an okay motel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: Don't know.
We were able to reserve this room at a very inexpensive rate. I was very pleasantly surprised that a full breakfast was provided. The experience was not a bad one, for a one night stop over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I drove 3 hours to check into a hotel that was old and smelly. I got to my room and when I opened the door it smelled like cat pee. The heater was broken and old, the floor needed vacuuming, there were candy wrappers behind the bed by the head board, it was just gross. I did tell the manager and he vacuumed and tried to fix the heater. He offered to take 20 dollars off my stay, but I have yet to see it. Until that place can be updated I don't recommend anyone stay there. Unless you are ok with old and smelly rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
clean room, easy to find. price was good, food was good, yes I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very kind and tried to assist. There was a train track nearby and we could not hear it.
The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. tiles were coming off the floor. bathroom was a closet. room smelled musty. someone else's trash was in my drawer!!!!! The table had a broken leg which was taped together. the A/C was dusty and dirty inside.