Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It's always an exceptional stay at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The staff is wonderful, I feel very welcomed. Place is clean and home.
Cons: Everyone and everything. It's been like a second home for me.
Location: Theie is always something to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Never again!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: New carpet, a coat of paint on the walls, and tons of upkeep. I can't believe Quality Inns puts their name on the place.
Location: Two better hotels next door. Drive the extra 100 yards and pay the extra $25.
Thought I'd save a few bucks. Never again. I have stayed in hotels in Mexico and Honduras that were nicer and cleaner than this one. The walls and carpet were filthy in the hallways. They room itself was better. The door kept sticking and I was afraid it wouldn't close or lock. I couldn't get out of there early enough the next day. If the rate had been refundable I would have left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanky

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty with aweful smell. Tub and toilet appeared dirty. We were greated with smokers sitting at the front door that appeared to be hang arounds and not guests. Will not be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast selection! More variety than most.
Cons: Everything.
AC very noisy! Hair dryer didn't work! WiFi in and out. More out than in. Room very small and cramped. Of course we travel with everything but the kitchen sink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfy
Cons: More pillows. Access to printer and fax. Fix guest computer.
Worth the expedia rate, probably not the normal rate.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Houston

plan to stay in august to see if changes are made

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
stayed thursday, friday, and saturday nites (july 14, 15, 16). stayed a month earlier (june 9, 10, 11) the hotel computer was and still not working. friday morning breakfast on july 15, the eggs were not cooked, sausage was not replenished, the orange juice was water, and trash cans were never empted. Had to go next door to McDonalds for breakfast. found kids socks under the bed.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: EVERYTHINGS NEEDED ATTENTION FROM HOSPITALITY TO ACCOMMODATIONS
Location: POORER PART OF TOWN
A REAL GREAT PART OF TOWN. STAFF WAS NOT REAL HOSPITABLE. RAN OUT OF FOOD BEFORE 7 A.M. FOR THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It's an okay motel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: Don't know.
We were able to reserve this room at a very inexpensive rate. I was very pleasantly surprised that a full breakfast was provided. The experience was not a bad one, for a one night stop over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm..... I'll stay at the Days Inn the next time.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The building was a bit old. The hotel was dirty. The hotel was a bit worn. But the employees were great and made my stay bearable. The neighborhood area was congested with 18 wheelers and the smell of manure from the fields was sometimes unbearable but the smell was all of the city. The staff was great and that is the only good thing I have to say about the hotel. The Days Inn located a 1/4 mile down the road is a much better stay.