Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelodge

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The heating unit did not work, and it was very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
It met all my needs for one night of sleep. Comfortable clean bed. Hot water and the room was cozy. The bathroom needs a renovation, but I was pleased overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really neat "Route 66 - type" hotel in good shape

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Road trip, just needed a room for the night, I don't have anything else to say here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's only for sleeping, maybe.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice even though I checked out days earlier.
Cons: Everything!
I had an okay mattress to sleep on but the blanket is as thin as you can imagine. Bring foam earplugs and you'll never hear the trains and horns blowing all night long. The shower turns scalding hot or freezing cold without any warning. The electric wall plugs would not work to charge my phone or run my cpap machine, the plug kept falling out. Its not a place to stay for the discerning traveler. Basic and rugged. I stayed 3 of the 6 nights and I just had to leave because I reasoned that it wasn't worth it anymore. I was refunded the unused days by Expedia, thank you Expedia!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Break from the Road

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: No waste basket in the bathroom. No juice in the machine for breakfast, coffee was nasty, gravy with the biscuits didn’t have enough meat.
Location: Unknown
Between Austin and Santa Fe...spent the night as a break from the road. Wanted a quiet night sleep. The room was clean enough, and quiet. Breakfast was seriously lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquer nm

Bad stay

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Nothning
Cons: Clean beds and fix the light fixtures to plug in blow dyer
Location: To noisy
The sheets and pillow case had hair on them, the water did not get hot and the bathroom outlets did not work! I was told I would pay $50.88 I was charged $62.20 for another room I did not stay in or ask for!!! I got bit by bed bugs! I would not recommend anyone to stay there,,!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, NM

Great beds, clean sheets and cozy pillows

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Checking in fast. Friendly staff behind the desk. Clean bathroom and great warm room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room and great value!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Checked in warm welcome nice clean room microwave, small fridge, cable tv, free wi-fi what else can you ask for at that price. Great Value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice and comfy. Would like more pillows on the bed.
5 out of 5
by Robin Kisor from Clovis New Mexico

clean and check in was quick

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
too close to railroad